Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Moisturizer

    Starting using this product last week, my skin feel great and moisturized and absorbs well into the skin. Haven't notice any evening of skin tone or pore size reduction, but then again haven't been using for long. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Asma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Q. Dry skin? A. Olay Total Effects Night Cream for day

    I have very dry skin. I use this as a moisturizer every morning and night. It's great! I've tried a lot of creams, serums, you name it. This really works - not heavy, not greasy. SMELLS GREAT! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    janet_cain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and Effective

    I have acne prone skin and this product is great. It is heavy when you put in on, but quicky absorbs into my skin. The product does what it claims and also has a great price. I wear it at night. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JMW123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works great!

    I generally try to mix up my facial creams like you would with shampoo. But this one I just keep buying. I love the smell, it goes on easily, and the small bottle lasts a long time. I love that I feel like I am really getting my skin healthy with this. In the morning my skin looks amazing - and feels very soft and smooth. I think I even use less make up because of it - which is better for your skin. Definitely worth trying! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    christinesn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great stuff!

    I loved how soft and smooth my skin felt after the aplication. I have combination skin type and sometimes my skin will be very oily upon awakening. This product kept it smooth and not oily. It does have a fragrance to it but that doesn't bother me. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kseniya_conniff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't like a fragrance in my moisturizer

    I do like the feel of this product, BUT it definitely has a fragrance to it and don't really like that in a moisturizer. I think the price point is good, but that being said, I will be looking for a night time moisturizer with NO Fragrance component. I know that there are others who also have that preference...if you are take this into consideration. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible experience

    After 2 nights of using this, I began to break out all over my cheeks and my entire face began peeling. That's pretty impressive considering I have oily/combination skin. It took several days for my face to stop peeling and over a week to get it back to normal. And in my moisturizing efforts, it didn't help that my skin was so sensitive that any time I put moisturizer on, it stung. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    daysoftheweek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Side effects

    Would like to know if anyone experienced redness, similar to a sunburn, after starting nightly use. I have used this 2 nights in a row and I look very burned. I was wondering if this is to be expected in the beginning or should I cease using the product. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ____77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectlly Balanced

    Olay has been my favorite brand for a long time. This cream, always makes my skin feel good, and never causes break-outs on my aging, but combination skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tamokoroko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a very light moisturizing cream

    Because I liked the total effects daily moisturizer with spf, I decided to try their night cream for no other reason that I don't need spf at night or when I sleep. The cream comes in a tub that means your fingers, ideally clean can over over the top of the cream in the different parts of the radius of the tub. Which is to say I much prefer the pump bottle of their day variety. I like the scent...read more. I find it mild and I also appreciate it that it lasts long. I love how it is so light on my skin. I also love the moisturizing effect. It also gets absorbed quickly so I don't have to wait long before I can go to bed. It doesn't smudge off on to my pillows either. I don't see much anti aging though since my pores have remained the same way in terms of size, depth and number since I started all the total effects products. Olay claims that enlarged pores is a sign of aging, which I believe since I distinctly recall my pores not being the way they are when I was in my early 20's. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hathor2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend