Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Night cream

    This was a good product for the price and helped smoothed my skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dancerid | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Strong scent

    I actually like this sproduct. I use it before I go to bed as it is a thick cream consistancy wise and I would find it too heavy to use under makeup. I do find the scent a bit overpowering. I can see where it might turn some people off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizer of all Moisturizers

    This product is great. I started using it about a year ago and absolutely love it. It seemed like I had tried so many other night creams and they all left my face feeling oily in the morning. I have really sensitive skin and this cream is wonderful. No oil, just soft moisturized skin with this lotion. Absolutely love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SkyeStephens | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Fragrance is too strong

    Gives me a headache - please make a fragrance free version and I'll try it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    besozem | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helps even the driest of skin

    I look forward to putting this soothing cream on my face before bedtime. I now wake up with hydrated skin! And I always use it when I fly--it helps tremendously with the drying conditions of the cabin. I find that this cream is just as good--if not better--than the pricier dept. store brands! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Noelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softens

    I use this cream everynight, underneath and then apply Total Effects all over my face and neck area. I have used Olay Total Effects since it first became available, and I am always getting complements on my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Maryl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky

    I've been using every nite for a week now and I can already tell the difference. I love this product. Will continue to purchase. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Donnao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not impressed

    I have been using this at night and have not noticed any change in my skin tone. I like the regenerist products much better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DanceDiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth but Firm?

    My skin really enjoys the feel of the product and definately absorbs it over-night giving me a nice smooth feel in the morning. I have yet to notice any action in the way of firming though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mslongo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it is ok--

    This is a decent cream and yet for the price--- the re-generist creams are far superior. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    krystyne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend