Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I've never had Clearer skin

    I swear by Oil of Olay, and I am now a new fan of the night cream, my skin was very oily before I started using Olay, but now I have the perfect balance, I can't even remember the last time I had a breakout, it's wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MrsRivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    just okay

    This has a strong scent, but it is moisturizing. I don't notice much in the way of firming. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    googerstu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Night Firming - Works for Me

    I have used this cream for a couple of years. It simply works for me and I stick with whatever works? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vanzella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I love this cream. It doesn't make my skin feel oily. It feels like silk and I'm a dry skin person. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmenhel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    silky feeling of my skin

    I love this product it makes my skin so silky and smooth, I also really like to smell. This is worth the price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shellywin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    You put this on your face and it makes your face and neck feel so soft. I love this product and I do like the way it smells. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dbehr57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    When you wake up your skin feels GREAT!

    I love it when I put this product on because my skin just soaks it in and it feels great! When I wake up my skin feels so soft. Thank you! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mollym | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tightens , yet skin stays so soft...

    Use this everyday...you will notice a differance in one week...I did..even dark skin spots lighten.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miklinwar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Total Difference

    This product made a total difference overnight. I use this faithfully along with some other olay products and I personally notice a huge difference in my neck. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Good Product/ Bad Smell

    I am not a lover of melons. That's what this product smells like. It works good on my face, just can't stand the smell. It would be helpful if products said what they were perfumed with so I wouldn't waste my $$$. I quit buying Salon Selectives when they changed their smell. melon makes me nauseaus.. imagine smelling that all night long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    valentine2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend