Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best Gloss I've Used

    Not a big fan of the price, but it's the first good lipgloss i've used. not sticky, not super thick. smells good, not gritty. very smooth. wears for a decent amount of time (would probably have to reapply every hour or so depending on how often you rub your lips together). easily transferable unfortunately, but good nonetheless. didn't give it a 10 because of price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but doesnt last very long

    i got this as a gift. when i first saw it, i thought that the color was way to bright for me and i had plans to throw it out, but once i tried it on. it was perfect! matched really well. I'm really big on shine, and i was totally satisfied. the smell is really great, it makes me wanna hav a lick, but there isnt really any taste, so it was decieving in that area. hmm, if i could change anything abt...read more this lipgloss, i'd make it last longer. doesnt stay on for a long time on my lips and i have to keep pulling it outta my purse for re-applications. oh and another good thing, the tube doesnt end!! overall i'd say its great, i would want to buy this but i wish it was a bit longer lasting. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    boumxboum | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ultra long-wear and super shiny!

    this is the BEST lip gloss i have ever worn. it is very sticky and thick, which i love because it stays on your lips for hours. before i came across this product via a free sample, i used whatever drug-store lip gloss looked good to me, but i have since converted and am a loyal fan. it is super shiny and will make your lips look like a million beautiful dollars. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LTS202136 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect touch

    Two words SUPER SHINY!!! I for one love shiny lucious lips and this lipgloss does just that. They come in so many beautiful colors but eacho one with the same great performance. It looks great over naked lips or lipstick. I mostly put it over my lipsticks cause its the perfect finishing touch. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice gloss, with issues....

    Some of these have good color, others are just shiny (which isn't necessarily a bad thing!). I bought the holiday set, so I got the smaller size. They don't have a particularly good taste, and most of them are pretty sticky. I don't know that I would buy the full size.... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A bit more than average.

    Pretty much it's a fairly regular lip gloss. Usually not much of a fan of lip glosses in general but it does what it does. I've actually use this in combination to create interesting colors on my lips, using this as a base. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Luciaonly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too sticky for my liking!

    Although this lip gloss looks great, the texture is intolerable. If your hair is long enough to cross paths with your lips, expect it to get stuck to them if you are wearing this. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not sticky!

    This is shiny and stays put. It has a tint of color and has a nice thickness to it but it isn't sticky!! I love the red the best! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Won't buy this one again.

    I completely agree with the editor's review. Too sticky and perfume aftertaste when you accidentally get some in your mouth. Yuck! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Overall, Pretty Good Lip Gloss

    I recieved my Juicy tube in a free kit. I'm usually not the type to go out and splurge on something like a semi-sheer designer lip gloss. Overall I like it. It smells great, and while it's a little sticky, what lip gloss isn't? You have to make sure your lips are try and flake free, just as you would for any other lip gloss application. If you don't, obviously it will be more goopy. The main ...read morereason I like it, is I use it as kind of a base before putting on my lip liner and then nude lip stick. It provides a nice, smooth and even canvas. When I wear it alone it's fine too. Overall, would I go out and spend the money when you can get practically the same thing at your local CVS or Walgreen's? No. Do I like it and use it, yes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend