Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Lots of kissable shine

    I have used juicy tubes since they first came on the market a couple of years ago,since then I have tried many other products claiming to give lip protection from uv rays and shine.None have stood up against juicy tubes and some only come close to the smells and taste of what juicy tubes offer. — 7 years ago
    IleneA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Juicy & Sweet

    If you only where lipgloss like I do, this is the one for you. I wear this all the time I think I have all the flavors I love all of them, it stays on for a pretty long time it smells good it feels good on your lips, and it looks great. — 7 years ago
    GabrielaM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    too sticky

    Love the colors and taste. Way too sticky though — 7 years ago
    pstars1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Juicy

    This is one of my favorite lip glosses. They colors are very nice and subtle! Its a little sticky but lip glosses are generally sticky. — 7 years ago
    KaylaTse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juicy tubes = love

    Ever since I bought my first Juicy tube (chai freeze) I have been hooked. I think I own over 35 now, some of which are duplicates, but I love every single one. They go on nicely, they are shiny, and they look lovely with lipliner, lipstick or just over bare lips. If you love super shiny, glossy lips with a delicious smell and a sweet taste, then Juicy Tubes are right up your alley. — 7 years ago
    Agorapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Juicy Lips!

    The colors are great and shine is marvelous..............alas, they are not easy to apply. The stickiness of them causes any lipstick you apply them over to be affected - and if you dot it then, well, you get dots of gloss and the results are not lasting. I could get through a tube just by the number of times I have to apply but, I sure do like the momentary pleasure of the look. — 7 years ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Juicy Tubes!

    These are great for excellent shine with a sheer color. My very favorite were the Juicy Tubes that had a cooling effect, which are now discontinued. I think this is a horrible mistake by Lancome, and have gone so far as to express my concerns with their Customer Service department. It was a great feature for summertime, when a little cooling effect is nice! Juicy Tubes offer easy application with lots of gloss! Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KatieO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love Juicy tubes!

    Love this stuff~ Not just for kids you know ;) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kneedeepinkids | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    pretty but sticky

    i like the color that i got very much. it is sort of sticky and my hair is always in it.... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kellyr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend