Boscia Fresh Blotting Linens Reviews

Back to Boscia Fresh Blotting Linens»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love these!

    I highly recommend these blotting linens. They are large in size, so one is enough to blot my entire face and they are very absorbent. Also does a great job of attracting the oil, but preserving my makeup. The only downfall is that they are rather expensive, but they come 100 to a pack so they can last a while. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without them!

    Best blotting papers ever! — 4 years ago
    BeautyJunkie112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not enough of a good thing.

    These work great, much better than the Body Shop's version (the first I've tried). They really do absorb surface oil, it just seems like one sheet isn't enough. Which is too bad, these are great for taking down oil without caking on powder and for prepping your lips to make lipstick stay on forever. I just wish they were thicker....Maybe I'm just really oily. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Green Tea just feels good

    There are a lot of blotting papers around - but this one does the trick AND makes my skin feel a little more refreshed, if that is possible? Maybe its just knowing that the paper is made with something "good for me". The sheets, like most, are thin & the oil will come thru to your fingers. But I haven't found one yet that doesn't do that... so I'll still mark this one a 10. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    Compare to the blotting sheets from Philosophy this one does the job. I love the green tea one. Unlike the other ones I've tried it actually take the oilyness out, and doesn't leave your face shiny. However, I feel like the sheets are too thin that the oil transfers from my forehead gets to my fingers that I'm using to press on. Try Shiseido's blotting papers. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    i like the green tea ones

    a must have for summer. Being out in the sun or driving a long time in the car, I use this to blot my face for shine, sweat or excess oil, it helps prevent breakouts due to those issues. It absorbs everything except my make-up. I keep these in my purse. — 6 years ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    keep it in my wallet

    this is a must-have to store in your purse, especially in the summer. my oily skin thanks boscia every time i use it. at ten bucks a pop for 100 sheets, it's a great value too. i have the lavender ones and i love them! my only complaint, and its a minor one, is that the sheets can rip pretty easily. then again, that's when i pull rather than blot — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    shine be gone!

    I love these blotting papers. They are larger than most blotting tissues and they have a nice scent. I also love that you get 100 in a pack! My face looks fresh and matte when I'm done using these papers! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oil Be Gone

    These oil absorbing sheets are a little pricey for something that you're just going to throw away anyway, but it does last forever. I think each pack contains 100 sheets. I keep them in my car or purse to blot oil on the go. They really help get rid of excess oil and get rid of shine. It's a great product. My favorite are the lavender scented oil absorbing sheets. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shine-free

    I tend to be very shiny, but these papers take away all of it. It's better than just powdering your face, because that leaves the oil on. These makes me look fresh without having to wash my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend