Bliss Steep Clean Cleansing Milk Reviews

Back to Bliss Steep Clean Cleansing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Does the opposite!

    I used this product and after only a few days the condition of my skin deteriorated! My skin is acne-prone and I found it was too harsh, left my skin feeling sore and dry, therefore the results were the opposite of what I'd hoped it would achieve. My skin was left dry and broke out in lots of pimples. After stopping, my skin cleared up again and acne is under control. Didn't like the smell ei...read morether, thought it smelt very chemicaly. Much prefer the clog-dissolving cleansing milk for acne control. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ruby_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Will be buying more

    When I tried this as a sample (about 3 washes worth) I was impressed. left my skin feeling clean and fresh. After purchasing and using a full bottle, I am still impressed. With the first use y skin felt cleaner by far, after multiple washes even more so. It also got a positive response from my esthetician, who found my pores a lot less clogged than they normally are when I go for a facial. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DivaClaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Milking you for your money

    I had great expectations for this cleansing milk to strip away oil and leave my skin feeling clean and hydrated. It actually left me with hydrated skin that felt under-cleaned. I guess I like my cleansers to make my face feel squeaky clean, but this one is different. It is milky like the name, so don't expect suds and lather. It is gentle and hydrating, but if you like soapy cleansers like me, then I would try something else. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    I didn't dislike this cleanser. But for the price it costs, I thought it should live up to it's claims a little more. I didn't see any difference in my breakouts or blackheads after using the entire bottle. I did like how it was a milky cleanser, and not foamy. If this were priced around $7-10, rather then $32, I would have gotten it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I hate myself for loving you

    Oh, how I wanted to dislike this cleanser. Mostly due to the price. But I love it. I've never seen my skin look better- it thoroughly cleans, yet leaves my skin so soft I don't need moisturizer. I follow it with the Bliss Steep Clean Toner Pads and I haven't had one slight skin problem since I started using this line. I regretfully highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    figboot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    you don't need much and its a large bottle. plus if you leave it on for 5-10 minutes it works great as a deep cleaning mask. made my skin look awesome in one week. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nirenejca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gentle, effective cleanser

    I really love this cleanser. It works well to really "dig" deep and clean out impurities but doesn't leave your skin overly dry or tight. I use it with the Steep Clean toner pads and haven't had a blackhead or breakout since! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EMElliott | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Face Cleanser

    This is a super product!! Gentle yet effective! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amys5millers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend