Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great!

    I have always used the grey shade and am thrilled to see there are even more colors to try for maybe a more dramatic look. I like how smoothly it goes on and then stays on all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smiliemommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best there is!

    This is by far my most favorite eyeliner. I have tried so many out there on the market and nothing comes close to how awesome this eyeliner is. It goes on soft and smooth. Sharpens wonderfully and lasts me all day. Also, removes easy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ellee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    TOO ROUGH

    VERY HARD TO GET ON , I WAS PULLING MY SKIN OFF WHEN USING IT — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BRENDAFORD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice colors

    I like the selection of colors — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works really well

    Good price and works well. It is very easy to use and even though I have purchased more expensive brands, I prefer this one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Intrmezzo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    OW!

    I bought this on a whim because it was so cheap and now I know why. Its application was painful and barely any color showed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best daily eyeliner

    Whenever there's a buy one get one free promo at the drugstore for this eyeliner, I buy about 4 because it's very affordable, stays on well, yet blends well too. You can probably find one rolling around in any of my purses. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't last for me...

    I have very oily skin, and this liner did not last more than a few minutes on me. One good thing though, the pencil is a nice size; quite a few companies make one that is far too long to work with easily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this eyeliner

    I tried the black eyeliner and it works very well. Doesn't smudge like some cheaper brands. It's great on the budget and it does the job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    padmegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend