Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It was alright

    I used this product, but didn't like it that much. I prefer self sharpening eyeliner, and this shadow smudges a bit too much for me. But, I like the easy application. All in all, not bad. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner

    I wear eyeliner every day and I have tried many different brands. Once I found this product I was hooked. I have it in Black and Brown. It goes on easily and last long. Although it may smudge a little by the end of the day, that's why we carry mirrors in our purses...a quick wipe underneath your eyes and you look good as new! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Theresa_G | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth, dark as coal.

    For me, finding a truly great eye liner is as easy as finding a needle in a haystack. I've tried them all--crayon pencils, liquid liners, mechanical roll up ones, and of course the ever so famous, ridiculously thick, look like a sharpies rather than a eye pencil pencils. Don't get me wrong, some worked better than others, but they always seemed to disappointed me in the end in some way or another....read more You know the routine, one mysteriously smears off the second you step outside, another nestles into the cracks of of your eyes you didn't even know you had, etc. However, all these problems are literally blacked out with Rimmel London's Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil. With one clean swipe of the pencil, eyes will obtain a blackest-black effect that makes eyes pop. It glides on extremely smooth, which reduces the need for reapplication. and barely needs any sharpening. Also, the deepness of the black mimics the intensity of a liquid or gel liner, but without the dreaded smear and stain. Regarding length of wear, this pencil lasts all day, through rain or shine, hot or cold. Last but not least, perhaps the best feature about this pencil (aside from its terrific performance, of course), is that it's now included in Rimmel London's Volume Flash mascara packaging! So, for anyone looking for a long lasting, smooth, intense eye liner, Rimmel London's Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil is definetly worth a shot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Faux_Catastrope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great eyeliner

    i was surprised to find out how cheap it was, especially since it work so well. One of my grilfriends baught it for me, and i was hooked to it, the line applied smoothly, and not cakey or too heavy, and its great for the eyelid too, better than liquid i'll say! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    rimmel eye liner pencils

    For a price like this you can't go wrong. I use these in many colors when I am just running around etc. For a more serious or important even, I'd choose something more lasting or not as easily smudged. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Eyeliner

    At first, I had my doubts about this. I thought that it was a little too cheap for an eyeliner, and that it'd be rough on my skin. And, apparently, my doubts were wrong. This is a great buy--you don't have to piddle $15 or more for a mediocre eyeliner. What I like about this is that it was definitely smooth; it glided across my skin, and it didn't tug very much, if at all. (Sometimes though, it's ...read morea little rough; to make it smoother, just take a warm rag or your fingers and press on the tip for about 2-5 seconds. Don't microwave it, because you'll surely turn it into liquid eyeliner, and you probably won't like it that way.) I was surprised on how long it lasted. I tested it once by gliding it onto my hand. I needed a lot of soap and water to get it completely off! I highly recommend this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is great!

    Not only is this eye liner good if your on a budget, but it works really well. It's not like other cheap brands, it doesnt smudge and it stays nicely... I definatly recomend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FTMom21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    rimmel pencil

    very happy with the results — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tobira | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    problem with eyeliners

    I guess it must just be me but I would like to find an eyeliner that won't be under my eyes. I have tries several and sofar none has stayed put.I work in a damp environment and water proof just hasn't worked. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amber5368 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like this product

    i use this everyday. i like the softness of the pencil. it goes on smoothly onto my eyelids. i have different colors, the brown,black.and a few other colors. i really just like how smooth and soft it is when i apply it onto my eyelids. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend