Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Special Eyes Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Smooth.

    I like this product because it glides on smooth. But, as an avid swimmer I need something more sturdy. Even when I'm not in the pool this liner runs on me. This is a huge drawback because it glides on so well and has such a nice consistency. Oh well. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    The color matched my eyes perfectly and really shows up well. I bought this because it was on sale for $3-4 (great price!). It was really soft and pigmented for the price. I haven't had any problems with smudging so far. The result looks natural without being subtle, worth the purchase! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    eyeliner smudges

    this eyeliner smudges so easily and definitely doesn't last through the day. sad. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    christine_sihui | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Decent product

    Decently creamy. Decently dark. Doesn't stay on as well though, needs to be reapplied from time to time, especially if used on water line — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average, but a good price.

    This pencil does not go on very darkly, even in blackest black, but some people like that. Also it needs to be sharpened almost every time you use it because otherwise it doesn't really show up. Don't get this if you have oily lids, as it will smear all over. Other than that, it was okay, and the price was pretty good. I think I will try something else though. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Pengwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good :)

    I like this eyeliner because it lasts all day but i wish it was a little creamyer but i bought it because it was cheap and i like it so thats all that matters :) This is great eyeliner for beginners i think because its easy to apply :) — 4 years ago
    Shelby_C | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Quality but...

    If you keep it sharpened and prep your skin it shows well. But it doesn't stay on well and the tip breaks easily. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    _Orima_ | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    goes on smoothly...most of the time

    it's pretty easy to apply but it wears off easily especially on my top lid. and the sharpening is a pain! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite!

    I love this eyeliner, it works great for on the lid and in the water line. It stays on for a long time, these pencils seem to last forever too.. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    OneLove | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It was alright

    I used this product, but didn't like it that much. I prefer self sharpening eyeliner, and this shadow smudges a bit too much for me. But, I like the easy application. All in all, not bad. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend