Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Desert Island Mascara

    If I were trapped on a desert island somewhere in the Pacific and could only have one mascara, this would be it. Seperates, lengthens and defines each lash perfectly. And for $23 bucks, there's simply no excuse for your lashes not to look their best whether you're in the city or in a desert wasteland. Highly recommended. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lashes/ last all day

    I have tried many mascaras and I always come back to this one. The waterproof formula is the best! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Kelly_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save money buy L'Oreal

    Lancome has an over the counter product known as L'Oreal which is exactly the same mascara in a different tube. The only difference between the two is Lancome may give you more choices. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Natasha720 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    This mascara is easy to apply, and doesn't cause clumping. It stays on all day, and makes my lashes look both fuller and longer. I highly reccomend this mascara for ayone who has been searching for a great all-around mascara. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    rockhound24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    longer lashes no clump

    The best mascrara for thicker and longer lashes just wish it lasted longer through out the day. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    maggiemagpie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara yet

    This is the best mascara I have found to date. It does not clump, but gives good coverage. Other mascaras I have tried do not live up to this one. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    working | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highy Reccomend

    The brush was easy to apply to lashes. The product covered each lash and didn't clumb up. I was impressed with the lenth of my lashes. I would highly reccomend this product. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Scherezade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't smudge.

    I still haven't found a mascara I like any better than this one. Stays and easy to remove. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Erikap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definicils Waterproof Mascara

    I used this mascara for many many years and always loved the way it looked and it actually held up during swimming. It's the greatest. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jenkins1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    The brush really seperates the lashes. My lashes actually look longer when I use this mascara. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kristie7665 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend