Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love lancome mascaras

    I got this as a smaple, but I would buy the full size! It gives great definition and the waterproof formula keeps it on all day! No more raccoon eyes! The brush let you build coverage and is even fine for lower lashes. I would totally recommend this product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't even bother, save your $$$$$

    I don't know if my store gave me and old one but this is the worst Lancome product I have ever used. The brush was awful, it picked up too much mascara causing it to go on clumpy when applied to the lash. The mascara content was also very heavy and dropped the curls from my lashes, plus it never dried and smudged. I paid around 45 dollars and I am still fuming...total waste, I introduced it to my bin. If I could give this a zero I would. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara that pushes it to the limit..

    i play a lot of sports and have very thin eyelashes and i need mascara. i tried this because i wanted to look good, while still keeping my face free of black smudges. this mascara did the trick and i am very impressed.. it makes my lashes curl and best of all it doesn't clump and it comes off super easy with eye makeup remover. This mascara has done wonders.. so while i'm on the volleyball cour...read moret i never have to worry about my eyes and i can focus on the game. Now if only the made an eyeliner... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    val_gal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good mascara

    this mascara does wonder in built in volume after couple layers, making each lash long and natural looking. It does not smear like some of the other mascaras I've tried, it is a little tough to remove though. I like the results from this product, the down side is that the tube dries up pretty quick... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vc1793 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Definicils Mascara

    This definently the best mascara hands down! I've tried all brands and this one beats them. Not only do you get great full lashes but easy to apply and never runs. Also, it lasts 3 months so its worth the money. I won't use any other mascara. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I have worn this mascara for many years. There have been occasions when I have tried others, but I always go back to Definicils. It provides definition, length and volume without clumping and gives me the look I need day or night. Lancome hit the jackpot with this one, that's for sure! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Love Lancome!!

    Lancome is where I go for all my Mascara. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tempest4479 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stands Up To Its Claims

    Lovely. Doesn't budge, doesn't smudge. It fans my lashes so beautifully and is so light that it doesn't uncurl them after curling with an eyelash-curler. Because it is so waterproof, I find it a little harder to remove - but it's worth it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    prodictJUNKIE | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara!

    This is a tough tube of mascara, won't come off during my "hot flashes", and last's until I remove it at night. I have not found any other mascara on the market that can match the staying power of Lancome's Definicils Waterproof Mascara. Price is competitive, and definitely worth every cent! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    okmom23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best!

    I've tried a million waterproof mascaras and this is definitely the best. It goes on fairly easily and really separates and defines your lashes. On the down side it doesn't seem to last very long and you need a good makeup remover to get it off but it's worth it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sentenza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"