Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lancome Definicils Mascara

    This definently the best mascara hands down! I've tried all brands and this one beats them. Not only do you get great full lashes but easy to apply and never runs. Also, it lasts 3 months so its worth the money. I won't use any other mascara. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    laurakinnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I have worn this mascara for many years. There have been occasions when I have tried others, but I always go back to Definicils. It provides definition, length and volume without clumping and gives me the look I need day or night. Lancome hit the jackpot with this one, that's for sure! — 5 years ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Love Lancome!!

    Lancome is where I go for all my Mascara. Love it! — 6 years ago
    tempest4479 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Stands Up To Its Claims

    Lovely. Doesn't budge, doesn't smudge. It fans my lashes so beautifully and is so light that it doesn't uncurl them after curling with an eyelash-curler. Because it is so waterproof, I find it a little harder to remove - but it's worth it! — 6 years ago
    prodictJUNKIE | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara!

    This is a tough tube of mascara, won't come off during my "hot flashes", and last's until I remove it at night. I have not found any other mascara on the market that can match the staying power of Lancome's Definicils Waterproof Mascara. Price is competitive, and definitely worth every cent! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    okmom23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I've tried a million waterproof mascaras and this is definitely the best. It goes on fairly easily and really separates and defines your lashes. On the down side it doesn't seem to last very long and you need a good makeup remover to get it off but it's worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sentenza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my fav mascara ever. Goes on great stays great and best of all no smudges! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SheilaBee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definicils - The Best!

    One of the best mascara I had tried! Lengthens, thickens, no clumps..best - no smear = won't look like panda at the end of day! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Madd_Kramer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Desert Island Mascara

    If I were trapped on a desert island somewhere in the Pacific and could only have one mascara, this would be it. Seperates, lengthens and defines each lash perfectly. And for $23 bucks, there's simply no excuse for your lashes not to look their best whether you're in the city or in a desert wasteland. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lashes/ last all day

    I have tried many mascaras and I always come back to this one. The waterproof formula is the best! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend