Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No flaking or smudging

    I love the brush. It separates, defines and makes my lashes thicker. It also does not flake or smudge as the day goes on. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    millerl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    too expensive

    it is a very good mascara for those who can afford it! for others there are cheaper departmental store or drugstore brands which will be fine — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cantsay | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality mascara

    This mascara does everything it is suppose to do. It defines, darkens, and curls my lashes. Worth every penny. Great quality mascara. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lancome Love

    Lancome is one of my favorite and most trusted brands. This mascara is long lasting, waterproof and just pretty fantastic. I do wish it had a little more volume to it. However, it does seem to add quite a bit of length. I have this these in Black (which actually looks as though it may be a very deep navy blue) as well as a deep black. I prefer the deeper, it adds more drama to your eyes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    briitmo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara!!!

    I personally love this mascara and recently had the chance to try it, I'm sold! It's Awesome!! It goes on smoothly, makes my lashes lashes look fuller and longer than they are , and last all day, no worrying about it starting to flake off during day, Definitely recommend i know it's a little pricey but well worth it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lindseydawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is!

    This really is the best waterproof mascara. I have short sparse eyelashes and need a thin wand to put on mascara, this one has it. The color stays on all day and comes off fairly easy with makeup remover. Well worth the price. — 3 years ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works equally well for the long but light lashed people and less lash endowed!

    Love this stuff! I have long but light lashes that sometimes need a little help with volume, so it can be tricky finding a mascara that does the job without leaving me spider-eyed. Been there, done that at all price points, tried 'em all , but this is the one I keep going back to. One coat usually does it for me, but my less-endowed-lashed friends get equally great results with two coats. Easy to...read more apply, doesn't flake or irritate my contact lenses, stays on through applying drops to my lenses, and looks great all day. Everything smudges on me because of my contacts, but it probably is a bit less than the norm. (A lot depends on the undereye moisturizer used.) Hands down, it's the mascara most of my friends name as their favorite, and I agree. If there's a minus, it's the price, so I time my purchases with points deals or during "gift with purchase" campaigns. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOK NO FURTHER...THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

    Best mascara I have used in 30 years. I used it for about 10 years . I did finally go to Loreal (a branch of Lancome) to save money and began using their waterproof Double Extend and it works almost just as well f for much less money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cathio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Simply creamy, unflakeable (if that's not a word for mascara, it should be, dears), lovely and easy to apply .. use a smaller brush for close-set or deep-set eyes. It lasts thru an 8-hour show without a single runny, ugly tear. Bravo! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    islands4me | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Want LONG lashes? GET THIS!

    I have long lashes, but I am also blonde, which means my lashes are blonde. The key to long lashes are two things, a small applicator brush and great formula. I have tried every mascara on the market and this is the NO-FAIL GO TO MASCARA. As a bargin make-up hunter, I have no problem dishing out extra money for a long lasting amazing product when drug store brands don't match up. LOOK NO FURTHER LADIES. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MAKEmeUP80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"