Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It is!

    This really is the best waterproof mascara. I have short sparse eyelashes and need a thin wand to put on mascara, this one has it. The color stays on all day and comes off fairly easy with makeup remover. Well worth the price. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works equally well for the long but light lashed people and less lash endowed!

    Love this stuff! I have long but light lashes that sometimes need a little help with volume, so it can be tricky finding a mascara that does the job without leaving me spider-eyed. Been there, done that at all price points, tried 'em all , but this is the one I keep going back to. One coat usually does it for me, but my less-endowed-lashed friends get equally great results with two coats. Easy to...read more apply, doesn't flake or irritate my contact lenses, stays on through applying drops to my lenses, and looks great all day. Everything smudges on me because of my contacts, but it probably is a bit less than the norm. (A lot depends on the undereye moisturizer used.) Hands down, it's the mascara most of my friends name as their favorite, and I agree. If there's a minus, it's the price, so I time my purchases with points deals or during "gift with purchase" campaigns. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOK NO FURTHER...THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

    Best mascara I have used in 30 years. I used it for about 10 years . I did finally go to Loreal (a branch of Lancome) to save money and began using their waterproof Double Extend and it works almost just as well f for much less money. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cathio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Simply creamy, unflakeable (if that's not a word for mascara, it should be, dears), lovely and easy to apply .. use a smaller brush for close-set or deep-set eyes. It lasts thru an 8-hour show without a single runny, ugly tear. Bravo! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    islands4me | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want LONG lashes? GET THIS!

    I have long lashes, but I am also blonde, which means my lashes are blonde. The key to long lashes are two things, a small applicator brush and great formula. I have tried every mascara on the market and this is the NO-FAIL GO TO MASCARA. As a bargin make-up hunter, I have no problem dishing out extra money for a long lasting amazing product when drug store brands don't match up. LOOK NO FURTHER LADIES. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MAKEmeUP80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    i don't see what the rave is all about

    it didn't make my lashes that much longer. doesn't make them fatter. Good for a more natural look for me. body shops waterproof formula in terms of underwater longevity is better. my biggest lashes by prestige is better for that dramatic look and for length my longest lashes by prestige is great as well. o like the gloss lancome gives me though — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love lancome mascaras

    I got this as a smaple, but I would buy the full size! It gives great definition and the waterproof formula keeps it on all day! No more raccoon eyes! The brush let you build coverage and is even fine for lower lashes. I would totally recommend this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't even bother, save your $$$$$

    I don't know if my store gave me and old one but this is the worst Lancome product I have ever used. The brush was awful, it picked up too much mascara causing it to go on clumpy when applied to the lash. The mascara content was also very heavy and dropped the curls from my lashes, plus it never dried and smudged. I paid around 45 dollars and I am still fuming...total waste, I introduced it to my bin. If I could give this a zero I would. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara that pushes it to the limit..

    i play a lot of sports and have very thin eyelashes and i need mascara. i tried this because i wanted to look good, while still keeping my face free of black smudges. this mascara did the trick and i am very impressed.. it makes my lashes curl and best of all it doesn't clump and it comes off super easy with eye makeup remover. This mascara has done wonders.. so while i'm on the volleyball cour...read moret i never have to worry about my eyes and i can focus on the game. Now if only the made an eyeliner... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    val_gal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good mascara

    this mascara does wonder in built in volume after couple layers, making each lash long and natural looking. It does not smear like some of the other mascaras I've tried, it is a little tough to remove though. I like the results from this product, the down side is that the tube dries up pretty quick... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    vc1793 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend