Redken Fresh Curls Curl Boost Reviews

Back to Redken Fresh Curls Curl Boost»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using Redken curl boost for years, nothing could take it's place!!! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    alice_mchugh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    defining spray

    This is a great hold spray that helps to define curls and keep them in place. I don't have good volume on the top of my head sometimes, and this helps revive the curls on top of my head. — 1 year ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing but no longer is available!!

    I absolutely loved the Redken Fresh Curls hairline! However, they reformulated this line and I am not a fan. So, don't get your hopes up for this Curl Boost you no longer can purchase it. I'm so disappointed in Redken for taking away the only product that worked for my curly hair. Back to the drawing board!! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I have naturally wavy hair and I looove this stuff! Sometimes since my hair is wavy and not quite curly my hair can look just messy, ugly, and frizzy! This stuff is amazing! It makes me waves look fuller and full of life without the frizziness! This product is totally worth the money, it works really well and lasts all day. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best stuff ever

    this stuff is the best thing I've ever used to tame my curly frizzy hair, it can be pricy, but well worth the money, if you can afford it, it doesn't leave your hair crunchy, it smells great as most Redken products do, I just spray in my hands, rub my hands together, scruch and BOOM! my curls are BOOSTED! I love this stuff! and it lasts through whatever I do, even if I pull my hair back, it'll still curl back when I let my hair down, can't say enough great stuff about this product — 3 years, 5 months ago
    AHSmall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIVES UP TO ITS NAME!

    Love it...especially if i use it along w/all the other Redken Fresh Curls items! I first tried a "sample" kit on a weekend snow resort trip. I thought my husband had packed our usual travel size bottles of shampoo & conditioner & right when we're walking out the door he says he didn't pack any. So I remembered I had bought a Redken Fresh Curls kit & some other Redken kit for colored hair on...read more sale a looonnng time ago at a beauty supply store. I ran inside house, quickly reached into closet & grabbed this intro kit which included shampoo, conditioner, styling creme plus this spray. The following morning after i showered i immediately felt my curls springing! I thought, OMG if the shampoo & conditnr do this, I can imagine after I apply styling creme & spray... My curls looked & felt so beautiful! Even my husband felt something different on his hair but i didnt tell him that it was curly hair shampoo. I recommend using all of the Fresh Curls items. The creme does not leave hair crunchy at all. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jelybean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT!

    This is in my top three curling products, and it just works wonders! I use this after my hair has had its deal of straightening, and it works wonderfully. It takes maybe two-four pumps to get my hair the curliness I like. After I'm done using it, the diffuser is my best option to lightly dry it and take away frizz. When I go to bed, I often leave it in and it STILL looks good the next day. A lit...read moretle bit of water and a quick use of the diffuser, it looks like you just put more product in. I would TOTALLY recommend it. The only problem that I'd have to say is that it does make your hair a bit crunchy, but just make sure you evenly distribute it and to not over use it. Plus, it smells wonderful! Every time I move my head I get a whiff of its light fragrance! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    madinzi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good product, with a few exceptions.

    In general, the product lives up to it's name, but just barely. First of all, it does define your curls, no question there. My problem with it is that the curls end up feeling sticky and not as bouncy and full as I would have liked them to be. Second of all, the spray is messy, I really wish it was a mist. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lyubov | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend