Redken Fresh Curls Curl Boost Reviews

Back to Redken Fresh Curls Curl Boost»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wash and Go Hair

    When I wear my hair wavy--usually on a humid day or when I'm at the beach, I spritz this into my fine, wet hair, scrunch and go. Typically I'm washing at night and letting it air dry. It never leaves my hair crunchy, but gives it the right amount of texture. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I live in the humid midwest and this is one of the only products that I can always count on to keep my curls under control and looking great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gmkmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good bundling and control

    I use this spray right over KMS's hot spirals, then diffuse with my t3. This combo really increases and bundles my curls. Very little frizz and great humidity control. This spray does, however, leave a film on the hair that can be felt all day. I prefer to not be able to feel anything in my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    levered | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Redkin never fails

    I have tried many products for curly hair over the years. This is by far the best one I have tried. My hair looks and feels it's best after using this product. I have used it for years. I will try something else but always come back to the Redkin Fresh Curl Boost. I use the whole line. It is wonderful. It smells so good my husband and my sons like to come up behind me and smell the fragranc...read moree. My curls really last and feel soft or firm depending on how much I apply. Love it!!! I believe this to be a very high quality product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonset | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want a fun curly look for a change?

    Use this shampoo, conditioner, after shampoo cream, hand scrunch dry and voila, tumbly curls. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wowskin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    I have been using this product for about 1 1/2 years and find it is very effective in boosting curls. It leaves my hair soft and silky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Curl Boost and Shine.

    Fresh Curls is a great curl setting spray. I like to add this to my hair before my gel, it gives my curls an extra boost. Would definitely recommend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leeanna75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the curl saver

    Makes curls have a purpose and eliminates wayward and little frizz curls. Great Product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good job!

    Smells great, leaves my hair shiny and not heavy or greasy... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOOVE IITT

    oh my gosh this stuff rox out loud i love it it smell great keeps my hair from frizzing and helps it curl into the cutest little ringlets ever (but i have hair as curly as taylor swift if that tells u anything ) but somehow when i use this my hair seems curlir and shinier i don't now what i did without it for so long — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ditzydarling180 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend