Bonne Bell Eye Style Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Eye Style Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great price

    I have used so many eyeshadows and I always go back to these. They are cheap and great colors they last all day for me. I have them in hip hop charcoals n Cafe classics and Girlie Pinks :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Quality

    This is great quality for the price. The blue version has adorable colors. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good and Cheap!

    I have this in Girlie Pinks and I love it. These shadows don't crease and when I use them with an eyeshadow primer they last all day. I like to sweep the light pink shadow across my lids when I want something quick but cute. The silver and light pink shadows also work great as allover highlighters. These are great pinks with a silver that actually applies silver and not sheer. They can be used for more than just eyeshadow and they're cheap. It's hard to beat that for value! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kittenish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for the price!

    LOL I got this at walmart for super cheap. I though it was little girls makeup but I liked the colors so I decided to try it out. The colors are perfect! Shimmery yet subtle. Pretty yet not over th top. A lovely look for your eyes. Great for any eye color and I never had a problem wit the staying power. This is so cheap too! I recommend! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    its amazing

    i love bonne bell eye shadow box, they have all diffrent colors, i use the more browns and they work perfect. It lasts all day and doesn't come off if you rub it. I am so impressed with this eye shadow i wear it all day — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cocoatopia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for the price!

    These eyeshadow palettes are a really great value for the price. They stay on all day, and the colors are very flattering. All it takes is a little bit, and they cost only a few dollars. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chellebelly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    darkest one pictured = I love

    In the box pictured, cafe classics, I love that dark shade! It's so cheap you could just buy it for the one shade. It's unique and matches with everything. The funny thing is, I like the other shades in the box as well, but on my skin they're too subtle and they all just end up looking like the same shade of white. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD QUALITY GREAT PRICE

    i HAVE THE CAFE CLASSICS AND ONE OTHER AND THESE ARE STAPLES FOR ME. PLUS THEY DON'T TEST ON ANIMALS AND IT'S MADE IN MY HOME STATE. — 6 years ago
    MCCAPERS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend