Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 4

    OK

    This releases some of the makeup, but releases it right into your eyes....stings a bit. Have to go over the eye area multiple times to remove the makeup and if doing it using Qtips or cotton circles it tends to leave makeup spread around...hence having to work the area multiple times. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Justforkicks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good, cheap makeup remover

    This eye makeup remover works as well as any others I have tried, but it doesn't remove mascara as well as my cleansers from Paula's Choice, so I don't use it often. It does one thing particularly well: It thoroughly removes long-wear lipsticks and even helps counteract some of the dryness that they cause. However, I don't wear long-wear lipsticks often, so I may not repurchase. Ingredients: C...read moreyclopentasiloxane, Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Dipropylene Gylcol, Poloxamer 182, Allantoin, Tripotassium EDTA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Potassium Phosphate, Dipotassium Phosphate, Phenoxethanol. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy!

    I love this make-up remover! It doesn't sting at all and gets the job done-fast. There is no scrubbing or stinging-- just swipe and rinse. Great value. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover

    This eye makeup remover is amazing!! All you have to do it put some on a cotton ball, hold it on your eye for a couple of seconds & then just one swipe is all you need & its off. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    kendra9683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!

    I recently purchased this product and have been very pleased with it. It takes off the eye make-up without too much scrubbing of the delicate eye area, it doesn't burn my eyes, and it doesn't leave an oily residue. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this

    I love this because it is oily enough to dissolve waterproof mascara, but does not leave a greasy sheen. It does not sting around the eyes. A little goes a long way, too. I have been using it for years and see no reason to explore other options. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    blinky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy on the Eyes...

    I wear alot of Mascara- and on top of that it is water resistant. I have tried different eye make up removers- this is by far my favorite. My favorite thing about this product is that even for my stubborn water resistant mascara it removes it gently. With other eye make up removers- the only thing they removed were my eye lashes — 8 years, 10 months ago
    GAgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    makeup remover

    I usually use a different line, but couldn't get to THAT counter so I decided to try this one. I am happy with it, but I noticed that I have to use alittle more than the norm to get my mascara off. I do not wear a lot of makeup so the makeup is not caked on. I would recommend this product it is oil free which i like. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    LindaU | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Complaints!

    This is the only eye makeup remover that I like. It is not oily and does it's job! Even the makeup artist I consulted with uses this on her professional table! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    quality without the large price tag

    I have tried expensive department store brands and independent companies (like Mary Kay and Arbonne), but I've found Neutrogena's eye makeup remover to work just as well (if not better!). Plus, the product is very gentle and does not irritate my skin or eye. No more trial & error for me, I've found a product I am satisfied with. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    erin_nichole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"