Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works good, non-greasy

    I like this eye makeup remover. It's not amazing, but it works and it's not too greasy. For the price this is a great buy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CassieML | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great remover

    i like this remover. it does the job like the expensive removers, for less. it is non-greasey. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    con453 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have used

    This works great! I have used department store brands like Clinique, Lancome and MAC. But, for the price, this is a steal! Completely removes eye makeup (even waterproof mascara) easily with no pulling and there is no residue, burning, or stinging. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kmb080204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Works great. Removes all the residue of water proof mascara. Does feel slightly greasy but nothing like the oily makeup removers. Just make sure you follow the directions and shake it before you use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deniselast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena oil-free eye makeup remover

    It removed everything completely. It worked great, but ironicly it does feel greasy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sheisme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Remover

    I have tried many different removers but decided to stay with this one. Works great on eyes and lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    olgavt | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good gentle eye makeup remover

    I've used this for years and am pretty happy with it. I find it gentle on my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    StephRoss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice but a bit oily

    not a bad eye makeup remover. i was impressed by the fact that it didn't irritate my eyes but it's not that oil-free as it claims at all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babygardenangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burns and doesn't work

    I was completely disapointed with this I threw it in the trash - it burned my eyes and it didn't even remove my mascara. I would never recommend this to someone I actually liked. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Work well, but still oily

    Maybe I just dont understand what they mean by "no oily residue", but it sure feels oily to me! I wish I could find a makup remover that doesn't feel gross to use. I use this just because it works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend