Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product!!!

    It is true that this is on the oily side, but it has to be so that all the eye makeup can come off. I have a little trick where I first wash my eyes gently with Purpose Cleanser, then dunk a q-tip and clean one eye with one q-tip at a time. Then I completely wash my whole face and it always works like a charm!!! It's the best eye makeup remover for the price!!! Allure magazine can't be wrong, was voted one of the top products for it's category. I love this stuff!!! — 7 years ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works good, non-greasy

    I like this eye makeup remover. It's not amazing, but it works and it's not too greasy. For the price this is a great buy! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CassieML | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great remover

    i like this remover. it does the job like the expensive removers, for less. it is non-greasey. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    con453 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I have used

    This works great! I have used department store brands like Clinique, Lancome and MAC. But, for the price, this is a steal! Completely removes eye makeup (even waterproof mascara) easily with no pulling and there is no residue, burning, or stinging. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kmb080204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Works great. Removes all the residue of water proof mascara. Does feel slightly greasy but nothing like the oily makeup removers. Just make sure you follow the directions and shake it before you use it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    deniselast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena oil-free eye makeup remover

    It removed everything completely. It worked great, but ironicly it does feel greasy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sheisme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Remover

    I have tried many different removers but decided to stay with this one. Works great on eyes and lips. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    olgavt | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good gentle eye makeup remover

    I've used this for years and am pretty happy with it. I find it gentle on my sensitive skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    StephRoss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice but a bit oily

    not a bad eye makeup remover. i was impressed by the fact that it didn't irritate my eyes but it's not that oil-free as it claims at all. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    babygardenangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Burns and doesn't work

    I was completely disapointed with this I threw it in the trash - it burned my eyes and it didn't even remove my mascara. I would never recommend this to someone I actually liked. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!