Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good stuff!

    It's not the best eye makeup remover I've ever used, but it comes close. It effectively takes MOST of my mascara off without too much tugging. Doesn't leave a greasy residue but that's not an issue for me. I always wash my entire face after taking off my eye makeup. Just remember to shake the bottle! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay, not great

    It's okay, but it's not great. It leaves behind residue that feels oily even though the product is oil free and I don't think that it does as good of a job getting eye makeup off easily as some of the other reviews seem to. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST REMOVER

    I LOVE THIS STUFF- I HAVE TRIED OTHER REMOVERS THAT LEAVE SUCH AN OILY FILM ON YOUR EYES AND YOU CANT SEE- THIS STUFF IS SO GENTLY YET REMOVED EVERYTHING. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    HDNPOULOS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    by sue527

    I love this product. It looks oily but really isn't. I find it comparable to Mary Kay oil-free remover, but at almost half the price, and I don't have to hunt down a cosmetics representative! Removes eye makeup in 1-2 swipes. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    sue527 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    magic!

    Removes eye makeup with one swipe! (or two if it's waterproof mascara). A small amount goes a long way, so it's a great value. The only drawback is that even though it's oil-free, it leaves behind an oil-like residue -- but that too can be wiped away easily (don't need soap; I wash my face before using this product). — 8 years, 4 months ago
    notchrissy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works really well!

    I think this product works really well. Even though it says it's "oil-free" it appears to be greasy, but it's not. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    LGreco | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Makeup Remover

    I have tried several, and this one is a great buy. You can find it cheaper at the Nordstrom Rack, and it wisks off even tough waterproof mascara. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    SouthPaw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gets the job done

    this is a great make up remover. it gets all my eye make up off without having to really rub and irrate my eyes. it is a little oily but it does the job the first time so that's ok. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Definite Must-Try

    It is a little oily but removes make-up with minimal contact with the delicate skin in the eye area. It doesn't always get every last bit of mascara though. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    hannah_marie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A little oily...

    Of all the makeup removers I've tried, this one doesn't irritate my eyes. It's a little oily, but other than that, the job gets done. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ngpossible | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"