Vaseline Healthy Hand & Nail Reviews

Back to Vaseline Healthy Hand & Nail»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Brand You Can Trust!

    Vaseline always does the job for me. I use it daily on both hands and legs. It keeps me feeling silky soft and smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sbbragg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    Great hand lotion. My hands are always in water and this lotion keeps my hands and nails looking great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great !

    This lotion is wonderful to use during the dry cold winter months when my hands start peeling — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft hands

    makes your skin soft and nice — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the obsessive compulsive hand washer

    i wash and sanitize my hands constantly so they get dry easily and this restores the moisture back in them — 6 years ago
    capthowdysgurl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    vaseline

    An awesome product. I am constantly working in my yard and washing my hands often. It is also hard on my cuticles. However, with this product my hands are beginning to look and feel smoother and not so chapped. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deaker | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ingredients I am looking for

    I like the price and ingredients in this Vaseline lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hand Cream

    It makes my hands feel so soft and keeps them from cracking. I love the smell of it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non-Greasy yet absorbs and protects.

    If you wash your hands a lot - this is the best! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Vaseline Intensive Care Healthy Hand and Nail Care Lotion - Great Any Time of Day

    I discovered this lotion in my search for an intense winter cream for my hands and brittle nails. This fit the bill perfectly. The scent is pleasant and it does not have a greasy feel. Though I try to find it while it is on sale the regular price is a good value for the product. I keep a bottle in each bathroom and one by the kitchen sink as well as a tube of it in my purse. For anyone that suffers from dry hands and brittle nails this is a great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    geckospyker | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend