Vaseline Healthy Hand & Nail Reviews

Back to Vaseline Healthy Hand & Nail»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I love this hand lotion. It smells wonderful and it dries fairly quickly. My only hesitation with it is that I need hand lotion all throughout the day (frequent handwasher) and this has alpha hydroxy in it, which makes skin more susceptible to sun damage. So you might want to slather on some extra SPF cream on top of it, or just use it at night. This comined with my Burt's Bees cuticle cream has saved my poor hands! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vaseline Healthy Hand and Nail

    My hands get super dry in the winter because I spend a lot of time outside. Not only does this keep my hands soft and moisturized, it helps keep my nails healthy too. When I use this lotion on a regular basis, I can feel my nails breaking less. It keeps your hands soft for over an hour, and its a great value because it isn't expensive at all. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TealTangerine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hands are rough no more

    I have no dishwasher so doing dishes has been so hard on my hands especially in the wintertime. My cuticles are even the worse and I can't afford to go to a nail salon, Since I started using Vaseline Healthy Hnad & Nail several times a day my nails look so much better and my hands are soft and more attractive. Just need a man to hold them. Ha! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bonafide | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product for a great price.

    As usual, Vaseline comes out with a winner. This is one of the best hand lotions on the market. It keeps your hands smooth and moisturized while keeping nails soft and beautiful too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    windhaven | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vaseline

    smells good and very moisturizing — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    My job as a nurse requires me to was my hads all day long. This product keeps my hands soft and my nails look great — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ginasmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like it..

    i think this works pretty good... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    karynsart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    this stuff works magic — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    soft

    leaves your skin feeling soft — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally.soft hands

    This is a great product! My hands have never been softer, and my nails have become stronger. I use it day and night! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mzmoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend