Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Bar Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blissfully clean

    I love this Bliss lemon and sage soap. The scent is perfect .... invigorating without being too strong. It leaves my skin squeaky clean and soft. Even my fiance loves it. Before he tried this I always heard " soap is soap" ... it didn't matter what kind. Now he won't use anything else. Don't let the price scare you off. These mega bars last forever. (Well nothing lasts forever but these ...read morecome very close!) It's also nice to have a bar of soap that doesn't squirt out of your hands in the shower. A real plus for speed- showerers. Rather than buying many, many bars of soap just buy this one and enjoy clean, smooth, healthy skin and a lovely scent that either sex will enjoy! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love, love , love this

    Great smell, great feel, great weight. Everything about this spells lush, rich, and lovely. Unique. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    redredshoes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent Blend

    Not only does this smell great, it lathers great, and lasts a long time. You'll take longer showers! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good soap.

    Very good soap. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    yummy

    this is yummy. I swear that I am hungry whenever I use this soap. Love ht fragrance and ofcourse it does get you clean — 6 years, 5 months ago
    galateasmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing scent!

    I can't say much about the bumpy parts increasing circulation, as the company claims, but I LOVE the scent, especially on a cold winter morning. It's citrus, but not the cloying, fake kind; this is more sophisticated and will improve your morning dramatically. I love to layer this with the matching body butter, but sadly the scent doesn't last on my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    What a great soap! Delightful scent, not drying at all. I try to find the smaller bars as the big one can be hard to hold if, like me, you have arthritis - but then again, it's worth the effort. The scent works for both men and women, incidently, and will not interfere with your perfume - but it also is a nice base for citrus scents. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bliss big bars

    I love these soaps especially the big blue bar. The price isn't for the faint of heart, but the soaps are huge and last a long time. They suds like nothing else and the smells are out of this world. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend