Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Replenishing Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Replenishing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love it!

    I was skeptical at first due to the feel of it, however, it goes on well and soaks right in. I love the smell (not to overpowering) I use it before I go to bed, I wake up with what I feel, better looking and feeling skin! You won't regret the purchase! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    expensive, but worth it

    very creamy, and does the job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bbrbrb12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product line

    I love the great moisturization I get from this product without feeling greasy. It melts right into the skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WHEN HOPE IS NOT ENOUGH

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I USE THIS EVERY NIGHT BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP AND I WAKE UP AND MY SKIN IS SOO SOFT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BABYDOLL707 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    There's a trick to using this correctly..

    This product is oily, but the trick to using this is NOT using so much of it. You are supposed to take a pea-sized amount and allow it to "melt" into your hands and then gently pat it on your face, don't rub~ Use a conservative amount--a little goes a long way. I don't use it all the time, mostly because I forget. This product would be useful during the cold winter months as a day moisturizer and night moisturizer as well. It has a nice citrus smell to it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hello ACNE!!!

    I used this on a Monday night and by Tuesday morning, I looked like a 13 year old going through puberty. YUCK! The smell is disgusting. I would not recommend this product to anybody!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plmbrwfe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuf!

    Moisturizes my 57 year old skin to perfection! I do apply two layers. I apply one let dry and then another. Works for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MarieRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!

    I'll actually use this cream as a moisturizer during the day as well on my dry spots. Works very well on my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DD_Zano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    when hope is not enough replenishing cream

    this is one of the best night creams i have ever used. i am 54 qnd my skin seems to drink in the moisture with no greasy afterfeel. i wake up with softer, smoother less lined skin.. i am a philosphy junkie. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    noocho | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best night cream

    I love this cream...very moisturizing for my older 50+ skin. Rub between fingers and then pat on ..perfect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Notfrstl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend