Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Makes me look awake

    I like how the color instantly brightens my face. The only drawback is that it fades throughout the day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bahethorie53 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!!

    Its almost hard not to put on too much. I just use a bronzer brush, and dust this on my cheekbones, then with the leftover blush i do my forehead and nose. I look completely fresh and healthy. There are also lots of shades to choose from so if this one didnt work im sure another one will. I use this every day!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blushing Beauty

    I love, love, love this blush. I am very fair skinned and every imperfection shows on me I need a good coverage in foundation but then dont want a blush to make me look like a clown. This does not do that. It is extremely light and sheer. I use all the colors at one time by sweeping my brush all over the palette. Really healthy looking glow. Nothing fake looking. Worth every penny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Looked bright in package but not on face

    I was looking for clear, bright but sheer color so I could wear just a little bit of bright color instead of a heavy coat of mild color. Didn't find it here. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maryfg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    healthy

    this stuff is awesome! another product that my sister bought and i adopted. the best blush i have maybe ever used, blows nars, clinique and estee lauder out of the water. really pretty, enough to make me comforatble wearing less makeup on the rest of my face bc my cheeks look great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Fresh is too light

    I have fair skin and I bought the fresh color. It is so light I cannot see it on my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh 20

    If you have fair skin it give a natural look, almost as if you dont have any makeup on. i really like it, its definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eaBytSIRhc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty and buildable

    This blush is great. The cool pink works well on my neutral-toned skin. (I can wear both warm and cool colors.) I use a Sonia Kashuk blush brush with it, and it looks so pretty. It is also very buildable. The first layer goes on very sheer, but it can be layered for a more intense blush. I would definitely buy this again. Bonus: It lasts forever! It's like a bottomless pan! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!! I have pale skin with freckles...

    and this gives me a touch of color, without making my freckles look darker, like some more brownish blushes do. I was a little wary of the very pink, but with the other shades, it's perfect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bkworm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really pretty and sheer

    I had this blush for quite some time before ever actually wearing it. I decided to give it a try one day.. and i'm amazed that i like it. It seems bright and odd, but sweep some on your cheeks.. and you look beautiful and glowing. It's sheer enough to be mistake proof, but the color shows enough. perfect for a natural pink glow. I use this along with bronzer, and i LOVE it. Don't use their brush, get a decent blush brush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend