Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely

    This is the only blush that I have purchased over and over...It just works...I've used it by itself and also to on top of a bronzer. I have fair skin while my daughter has olive skin and we both use this and like it. Very pretty. I buy the color FRESH — 3 years, 8 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BLUSH

    I love this blush. Just like the other reviewers are saying, it REALLY makes your skin GLOW. Blends very well, makes my skin look amazing! It's about $14, but WORTH IT. There are also other shades besides the super pink one shown...I got the peach palette with my fair skin and dark hair...I can't stress enough how awesome this stuff is! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ChristinaVal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    naturally pretty

    This is always my go-to blush when I don't know what to wear: its long lasting, no crazy disco ball glitter flecks, and always looks natural. I remember the first time I used it, one of my friends said "you look so pretty today...what'd you do?" it was the Neutrogena blush! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great "daytime" blush

    This is great for women who like a little color on their cheeks without worrying about it looking ridiculous or overwhelming. I think this blush is best worn during the day because of the fact that it's so sheer. Like it claims, it leaves a healthy, natural flush, without it being obvious that it's powder. It has a slight shimmer that I dont' mind it because it's only visible under heavy lighting. I have this in vibrant and it really compliments my medium skintone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush at a great price

    This blush goes on soft and pretty. It starts out very sheer so really can control the amount you put on. I bought the vibrant shade and I love how the palette blends to a pretty peachy pink color. It is a nice flush of color especially in the winter and it lasts for a long time. I would reccomend using a higher quality blush brush for better application. — 5 years ago
    Samantha99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VERY PRETTY

    My husband bought this one for me, since he was on the store, and i asked him to choose one blush on for me and he decided to chose this one for me, and I LOVE IT SO MUCH, the result gives a natural looking color, so pretty and makes your face brighter and naturally blushy. The only thing i dont like is the palatte is too big for me, it can't fit when you use a small bag, and u bring a lot of things in that bag, but IT'S A WORTH BUYING, i'm definetely gonna buy it again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    myself | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Colors are nice, but horrible for my skin

    One day when I put this beautiful neutral color blush on my cheeks, it just completely berserk! Very red, tingly and rashes. So, I had to wash them off. I was sad, but had to use the other brand which won't irritate my skin. No offense to Neutrogena and I have been a fan for years - some of their products that contain no fragrance, or dyes are still great and I still use some of their other products. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CurlyOrchids | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have this in pink tones and a bronzer. I use a great big brush and use it all over my face. It highlights great and stays on all day. 1 compact lasts a long time! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Pretty Glow

    I recently purchased this product, and so far it gives a beautiful, sheer glow. The shape of the blush in the packaging is perfect for my brush, making application even easier. I would buy this again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice!

    I bought this in vibrant, and I really like it! Its sheer but its very buildable which I really like because you can either go very natural or go for a night time look. It is a little expensive but I bought it a few months ago and I still have A LOT left it looks like I barely have used it. The color is also very beautiful I have light/ tan skin and it works perfectly. I really do recommend this! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aegirl12 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend