Neutrogena MoistureShine Tinted Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Tinted Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for Your lips

    ladies, if you use sunscreen you also need it for your lips. The colors in this line are mostly neutral and are wearable by most anyone. It seems to have a bit of sparkle to it which I don't always want. I think it looks better in the summer. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Softness with a burst of color

    This is a staple in my purse. I live in a dry climate so my lips dry out super fast. This stuff is great because it puts the moisture back in my lips leaving them soft, and it leaves a nice color behind. The added bonus is it provides sun protection most colored balms, lipsticks and glosses don't! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the color and moisture!

    I used to work outside ...in AZ...summertime and wintertime....it can be harsh..I love this product so much ,I bought 3 colors....'clean' ,'nude' and 'warm' ...all are slightly different ....just the right amount of color and a little sunscreen...tastes great too! Lasts as long as any other average lipbalm, but it does not get gummy and sticky or change colors. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dahlia_noir | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, but...

    I LOVE THIS LIP BALM...ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT--NO DRAWBACKS FOR ME EXCEPT FOR THE PRICE. I GIVE IT A REST SOMETIMES B/C ITS TOO PRICEY FOR THE FACT THAT YOU DONT GET THAT MUCH IN THE TUBE, AND I WAS GOING THROUGH THEM TOO FAST. — 6 years ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Tinted Lip Balm!

    This is the most perfect tinted lip balm that I have ever used. The colors are fabulous and this product is so moisturizing. It is perfect for every day use to just throw in your pocket and go. My only complaint is that there is not much product in the tube and I use it up quickly. But it is a staple in my beauty supply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I've used it for a couple of years in a variety of colors. It adds just enough color but looks totally natural. If you are they type of person that has to have chap stick on all the time you'll love this product...it's chap stick with color...nice — 6 years, 1 month ago
    summersparks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    Moisturizing. Nice sheer tint. SPF. Inexpensive. Great for everyday. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anglynpau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great take along for lip balm addicts

    I love these tinted lip balms. I tried Aveda's first but found them too dry. Neutrogena's are just like any lip balm, but with color. I am a full blown lip balm addict and do not go anywhere without at least one and this helps by providing combining color with moisture. My only complaint is that it is so moisturing that the color can slip off outside the lips when you rub your lips together. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Keri13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend