Coppertone Continuous Sunblock Spray Reviews

Back to Coppertone Continuous Sunblock Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Way easy & effective!

    Love this. Took it to a girls camp, ended up spraying everyone who had forgotten theirs! Loved the ease of application, and the girls I sprayed were protected. I don't know why some of these reviews say it didn't work. It's Coppertone. They've been around forever! They know what works! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Deannarama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not great for sun protection...

    I liked the ease with which this product goes on, but I was very disappointed with its sun protection. After only 1 hour, I found that I was burning in spite of a generous application. Oh well, back to traditional lotion sunblock. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leavitt1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I love the easy application and the end result too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A++++

    This stuff is great! I can finally reach those areas that usually burn because I couldn't reach them by myself! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennicee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this sunscreen!

    This is perfect especially for kids on the move or that hate to be sprayed. Perfect!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    momtoaac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product gets a 10!

    I love the continuous spray as it does cover all spots that might be missed while trying to rub in a lotion. It also works as well as it says it does. I have very fair skin and almost always burn without putting on protection, but this lasts and I barely notice any sun damage, even applying it only once! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daydreamer33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Coppertone

    Great product--used it for many years — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sun

    offers quick and easy application, no pumping easy coverage — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pamelak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    Nice product that is easy to apply and has good sun protection. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product for outdoor fun

    Good product for outdoor fun, nice protection and spf, easy to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend