Coppertone Sport Continuous Sunblock Spray Reviews

Back to Coppertone Sport Continuous Sunblock Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great product!

    I love the continuous spray sunscreen it's so easy to apply!! The only problem I do have is how quickly it runs out. It doesn't last nearly as long as the lotion sunscreens. It is less messy though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    athena13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    love the block

    i really loved this product when i was using it on my kids but when on myself it was hard to tell if i got all my skin covered with the kids i could see it was wet everywhere so i love this product if your using it for someone else not a good choice to use on self — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AWESOMEAUTUMN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply the best!!

    I love Coppertone Sport Continuous Sunblock Spray. It is very easy to apply and has great protection. I have very fair skin and I burn very easily. Actually, I blister very easily. Coppertone Sport Continuous Sunblock Spray allows me to be outdoors without any worries. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sandpitt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works for us at the pool

    My children use this all the time for swimming at the pool and it does a great job. They like the fact that it is fast and easy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Inmom22r | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    my husband I use this spray when we are working or playing in the sun. It is a little sticky when you first spray but dries quickly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    monicabohnert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for sweaty summer days

    Nice for sweaty summer days, like the sweatproof features, as well as good protection. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    If You'll be Sweating Anway...

    Then this is a good product. If you already know you are going to be outdoors on hot sunny days, doing vigorous activities , then you should have no problem here. It stood up for a couple of hours biking in 95 degree heat on an awesome sunny day. Remember it says "SPORT". — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product, bad price

    I love this product, unfortunatly, you will use this whole $6 can in one day at the beach if you reapply. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chemicalchik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works very well

    This is one of my favorite sun screens. It goes on easily with the continuous spray. Just don't get any in your eyes! Ouch! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this

    I have very fair skin and am easy to burn. I was in South Carolina on the beach. I had applied this about an hour before and never got the least bit red. It wasn't greasy and it didn't come off. It has a pleasant fragrance and is easy to use and covers well. I would tell all my friends about this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Phyllis56 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend