Eucerin Redness Relief Soothing Night Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Redness Relief Soothing Night Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good product!

    I've been using this night cream for about a week along with two other redness relief products. I have noticed an improvement in my rosacea and combo skin. It is a bit heavy so I only use a little bit, but it feels very soothing to my skin after cleansing. I'm finding my skin a bit oily in some spots so with trial and error I'm learning to use this product just on dry patches or red patches. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kristav33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    I bought this in the wintertime. My cheeks were raw from winter conditions & this stuff was the only thing that didn't make them feel worse. It really does take the redness out & I still use it now that winter is over. My face looks kind of ruddy when I'm not wearing makeup & this stuff really tones it down & has never caused a breakout. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing!

    I'm always on the look-out for products that relieve the symptoms of rosacea. Eucerin is certainly a reputable brand, but I was pretty disappointed with this night cream. It was sticky after I applied it (it never really soaked in) & it didn't soften or soothe my skin overnight. The price is right, but I'd rather spend more for better results. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Doesn't Help with Redness, But Still Love It!

    I haven't found that this product really reduces redness, but it's moisturizing power is amazing! I use it under my eyes everynight as well and have found it makes my bags less visible. Whenever I have flaky skin, I just apply a dab of this and it's gone in the morning. When I got a facial, I told her I used product and she thought it could be clogging my pores because it is very heavy. I'll continue to buy it but just apply it only as necessary. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite.

    I have been using it for over a month and haven't noticed any redness relief at all. It does a good job as just a night creme though. Eucerin should just leave this as a soothing night creme because thats all its really good for. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for sensitive, dry/combination skin

    I have dry to dry/combination skin that tends to get red around the nose and cheeks. This is one of the only products I have ever tried that actually seems to make a difference in the degree of redness that I see. I have about 1/4 of the product left, and I definitely notice that I am using less concealer on my nose. I do have to use another moisturizer on top of it some evenings if my skin is feeling very dry. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fun_back_in_sin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    super soothing just like it says

    i looove how i wake up in the morning and my face is red-free, but greasy. thick creme + oily skin does not mix, but my skin does look much better as far as redness goes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhh What a Relief

    I use this every night on my face, along with all of the Redness Relief products of Eucerin. It goes on so smooth and relieves my face of any irritating skin. As any of the Redness Relief products; constant, continual use, will definitely make the redness reduce a great deal, and your skin will look incredible! I've gotten several compliments on how great my skin looks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mumblz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Supertastic!

    I've gone through a few night creams in my time. I have rosacea, which doesn't seem to respond to a lot of things. When I first apply this, my skin almost stings, but then the overall result is good and I wake up the next day with my skin feeling faboo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AubreyKaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Slightly Ineffective

    I really don't think this cream lived up to it's claims...I use Retin A alot and my face is ultra sensitive/red when I do my treatments, making this cream a possible staple. It still burnt me when I applied it and it really didn't help with the redness. It didn't burn as much as other creams though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend