Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face»
Sort by:
  • 7

    sunblock

    silking feeing, but not oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    romans8th | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno is always great!

    Aveeno products are always great, and the aveeno sunblock is not different. You know you are getting a good quality product for a reasonable price. I wear it all the time and i feel my skin is safe! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!!

    One of the few facial sunblocks over 15spf. For us fair skinned girls, it's great. Not greasy at all — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nikkic08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    full protection

    this sunblock smells good, feels good on skin as it is non-greasy and moisturizing, and effective on protecting skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aveeno Sunblock

    I like this because of its high spf, and the scent is mild and doesnt smell awful like other sun products. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    neutral | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    summer must have!

    This sunscreen/face lotion is wonderful. Great for my sensitive skin and non-oiley too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I wear this everyday in the summer. It's very moisturizing without being greasy and it protects my fair skin from sunburn for most of the day without having to reapply (unless I'm going in the water or working out). I have very sensitive skin and this has never irritated my skin. Couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vonsigg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good sunblock product

    Good safe, easy on skin sunblock product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Goes on nicely, not oily at all, and protects the skin all at the same time! It also is fragrance free and a little goes a lonnnnggg way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Sunblock

    This sunblock stays on well in the hot sun and really seems to do its job! I like it a lot. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend