Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I put it on everyday to protect my skin. I love it ...... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mellymell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Sunblock

    This is a great sunblock and not sticky at all...if you know what I mean. What better way to protect your the sensitive skin of you face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    faedan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    great company, love the product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yurymetelski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is great!

    I love this product. It is not greasy and is perfect for my facce. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jrabuck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for oily skin!

    I searched for a long time for a sunscreen that would work on my oily skin during the summer. The Aveeno Sunblock for face is the answer! It works great on oily or combination skin. I can use it everyday...several times if needed. It does not make your face feel greasy and it feels great! I do not have to worry about the sunblock clogging my pores or not feeling "clean"...It is the best! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mother2one | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost Perfect

    This facial sunscreen has worked great! No clogged pores, no greasy film on my face, you can even wear it under make-up and no one will know. My only wish is that the SPF be a little higher. As someone with VERY fair skin, an SPF of 30 just isn't enough. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meghallen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Aveeno has the best sunblock, and now they make there sunblock in 70spf. WOW!!! It is a wonderful product. It goes on smooth and non-greasy and it doesn't burn your eyes like some other sunblocks do when you sweat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jiane5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    a little greasy

    The lotion works fine as a out at the pool sunscreen. It doesn't really works as an every day usage product, because it is a bit heavy. It's not quite as greasy as they were years ago, but still feels like you are puting elmers glue on your face. However, it doesn't stick like elmers glue, smooths on find, but leaves a greasy feel. I wouldn't recommend wearing this under make up, but is fine for a day at the pool. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erin15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't leave home without it

    This is my weapon of choice when battling the sun's harmful rays. I love the scent and the way it doesn't leave my skin feeling like a greaseball. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff!

    This works great, isn't greasy or anything. And the best part is you don't sweat it off! The humidity in south Alabama is HORRIBLE so that is very important! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    steponme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend