Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not greasy at all

    I have trid a few sunscreens and this is the one I love. It is not greasy at all and lasts a long time. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chatty9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This works very well for me & lasts along time.... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kitkat234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light!

    The formula is so light, and I love the high SPF. It is scented, but that's also very light and fades after a few minutes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LdeS29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    I love Aveeno products. The cover nicely. I did not burn with this product. Absorbs great — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lorenzen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    non-greasy

    I love this sunblock, i use it under my make-up. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave your face feeling oily. It also doesnt have that typical sunblock smell which is great. I recomend this product for people with sensitive skin, like me, it works great and won't irritate your skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not crazy about it

    Normally I love Aveeno products. They are always high quality and work well. The face sunblock however did not absorb well at all on my face and when I touched my cheek a few minutes later, it rubbed off completely. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ariesangel8642 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this sunblock

    Wow does this work great! It makes my skin soft and does a great job of protecting my skin. I burn easy but not when I use this. I even use it on my face. I will never be without it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alberta50 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One to rely on

    I usually use this product because it works well on skin that is sensitive and easily agitated and for a sunscreen it did just that. It did not irritate my skin and it protected me from burning as it was supposed to. This product is VERY reliable. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    rmc1ra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad.

    This is very good sunblock. I use it all the time I go to the pool. It is a little oily but it doesnt dry the skin and its nice for my sensitive skin . However peoples skin is different. My dad tried it on his arms although it said face block and broke out from the sunblock. His skin is very sensitive by all means. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great and not greasy

    I have to have a nongreasy, nonclogging sunscreen for my face. This one is great and on par w/Neutrogena and actually stayed on better in water, than Neutro. Doesn't have that powerful sunscreen smell, too. I do always reapply after 1 hr. I'm very fair, used the SPF 55, and got no color/burn after being at a waterpark all day. Price is average or below many others. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    leftyonkey | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend