Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Protection Sunblock for Face»
Sort by:
  • 10

    all YOU Need is Aveeno

    I use this product everyday to prevent my skin from sun burns that can lead to skin cancer. non like other products aveeno sunblock does not leave ur face oily and with white spots all over. aveeno sunblock is ALL you NEED! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LizLop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    use this everyday...

    definitely use this product everyday to avoid sunspots and sunburn! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno Sunblock

    I love using this product, it does not leave my skin feeling greasy and it does a great job keeping my skin from burning. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    odettebabi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sunblock

    I though it was adequate. I would prefer a sunblock with a higher SPF. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Iwannacar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the whole family!

    Love this sunscreen! Goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. Scent is not overpowering and love that it doesn't have all the harsh chemicals of so many sunscreens on the market today. I recently had skin cancer removed from my chest and have become more adamant about using sunscreen every day. I trust Aveeno to protect me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TangerineTots | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    The greatest sunblocker

    this has it all, lightly scented, feels so smooth and it protects and still lets yo tan, magnificent, this live up to its claim for fame. — 2 years ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    I Like this product — 6 years ago
    techpeople | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Sunblock is great!

    This is the only sunblock I use for my face. I am very fair-skined and have extrememly sensitive skin. This sunblock takes care of both issues excellently! I could not do without it! For me this is a fashion must have! — 6 years ago
    Siggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works good

    It works good. I never got burn since I am using this product. — 2 years ago
    jerseygirl06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great sunblock

    It's great as a sunblock. But with my darker skintone, it kinda leaves a white tinge to my skin, like I applied paste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aunvintage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend