Olay Daily Facials Self Foaming Discs Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Self Foaming Discs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    olay is great

    i just love how great my face feels after using the disc. love that"how much??" is done for you just pick up a disc and wash!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hottmama02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehh

    This is one of those products that I'm sort of middle of the road on. Its not great, but it does clean. I always felt like I had to rewash my face after using them which really defeats the purpose. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ColleenK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice!

    leaves skin clean and fresh without drying your skin. very easy to use and oh so convient! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    I enjoy using these discs for a quick wash at night. It is easy to use and quick. thank you — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindaclark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for On-the-Go

    Olay's Daily Facials Self-Foaming Discs are really great for people that are on-the-go! I keep them in my "emergency bag" in the car, and they have come in handy on a number of occassions. They are so refreshing on busy days of shopping, exercising, or taxiing kids from classes to practices, games, or other activities that always come up. They are great to have when your face feels co...read moreated with the grime or sweat that can happen as you drive through your busy days. A quick pore cleansing facial that doesn't require water and you an perform in the midst of daily events in your car quickly is fantatic. There are times when just having the feeling of a fresh, clean face can reenergize you. The price is reasonable an the product is definitely a good value for the cost. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NinaJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simple, Wonderful and Easy to use!!!!!

    What a wonderful idea! A self foaming disc, that is easy to use, makes your face feel and look great and best of all, it's reasonably priced! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    avemaria47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice

    these are super handy and very refreshing — 6 years, 9 months ago
    starseedp1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh Feeling

    These self-foaming discs are wonderful. They are gentle on my face, but tough on the dirt. My face feels fresh and clean after using them. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    virgieroth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very convenient

    Although I agree with the previous reviewer that that beads on these pads can be more prominent for more of an "exfolliating" effect, I like them. They're very convenience for quick cleanups before bedtime and for traveling as well. I make sure to keep them handy all the time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaryOelkers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    waste of money

    this product doesn't work, the beads on the pad do nothing, the pads are so wet they drip everywhere and the formula leaves a stinging 'burn' appearance on my skin. Not for sensitive skin at all — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cooldawgs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend