Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fructis!

    This tuff smells great and is inexpensive! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    Controls dandruff and has a pleasant scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    This shampoo is okay and it is very inexpensive — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like it lots

    Very good price, smells great, and it helps with dandruff. Price is very fair, I give it a 10!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Shampoo

    This Shampoo leave your hair feeling nice and clean and works great for dandruff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amom2bb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oh My! Smells So Good!

    Anti-dandruff ability seems like a side benefit compared to the great scent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    arnier Fructis Fortifying Anti-Dandruff

    The main ingredient in Garnier Fructis Fortifying Anti Dandruff Shampoo is Pyrithione Zinc (1%) so it is the same ingredient found in Head and Shoulders. Garnier Fructis Fortifying Anti-Dandruff Shampoo claims to make hair three times as strong when compared to other shampoos. Garnier Fructis Fortifying Anti Dandruff Shampoo also contains Fruit acids, Vitamins B3, B6, Fructose, and Glucose. I did not completely get rid off my flakes but it was much better than H — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So much better than Head

    Finally a dandruff shampoo that isn't head and shoulders or t-gel! I love this shampoo. I have had any flakes since I started using it and it leaves my hair soft and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Shampoo

    I love this shampoo. It works really well for controlling dandruff. It's the only shampoo I buy. They have great coupons too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hunter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best shampoo!

    I love this stuff! It is the only shampoo I have used in the past two years. It actually works and makes your hair look and smell good too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lavada | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend