Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This ain't your mother's dandruff shampoo

    I use about every other day to keep flakes at bay--esp in winter. Smells yummy & leaves hair soft & flake free. Doesn't tingle (ie burn) like some other dandruff shampoos. You know the one I'm talkin' about! Cheaper than tradional dandruff shampoos and that's always a plus — 5 years, 8 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells good and works pretty well

    Not the best ever (Head and Shoulders Intensive Solutions wins that one, but it is hard to find) but it controls flakes pretty well, and smells really good. Leaves my hair really soft, so it does have that over H&S, which I usually followed with a moisturizing shampoo. All in all, I was pleased with this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adios Dandruff

    I love this Shampoo. I suffer from dandruff and used to have treatments at a salon done regularly, but that got to be too expensive so I was on the lookout/hunt for a new product to use at home. I tried many from H&S Dandruff Shampoo, to a Tea Tree Shampoo, and finally Garnier's Anti-Dandruff Shampoo. It works wonderful. No more salon trips for me. I love this stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LeslieR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I really like all ot Garniers products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beaty1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Green Clean Machine

    Worth every penny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spacebarshift | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flakes be gone!

    If you've ever needed a good anti dandruff shampoo that didn't smell like head and shoulders, I would suggest trying this shampoo! It has a nice scent (doesn't smell like zinc-somethingrather) and it WORKS! It's a great anti dandruff shampoo for the price, and scent! LOL — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Hair gets thicker

    After using this shampoo ,the texture of my hair was much thicker.,which made it puffy. Not what I wanted. I was disappointed — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    It works and it is priced right so buy it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier

    This is a wonderful shampoo that also gives your hair fullness. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzieque810 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Garnier shampoo works great

    I purchased this product for myself, and my family decided to use it and all of us like this product. It makes our hair feel very clean and does not leave a heavy build up feeling like some shampoo. I believe that the product quality is very good and it cleansed our hair very well and it was a good value for the cost. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tbear80 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend