Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Great 1st wash, then terrible

    The first time I used this shampoo it left my hair shiny, silky, smooth and noticeably more red. Subsequent washes left my hair like all Pantene products do: limp, oily and with an weird silicone feel that I am not a fan of. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    This shampoo is one of the best I have found, and I have been trying a ton to find one for my auburn colored hair. It's rich, lathers really well and is doing a great job of helping preventing fading of my color. Would recommend this to all redheads! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    skudela | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is AWESOME!!!

    I am totally in love with Pantene Red Expressions shampoo and conditioner. They leave my hair silky smooth and smell like HEAVEN in a bottle! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fire_goddess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Makes dull looking hair shiny, bright, and soft. Will continue to use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SandyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    excellent

    I love this product, because it left my hair color looking renew, shining healthy looking. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    225701 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not to happy

    After using the product, I was not happy with it at all. I actually found that it made my color fade even faster than it normally does. I will not use the product again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RockyK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the perfect shampoo

    I agree with the other women who color their hair. Red Expressions for Auburn-Burgundy is the only shampoo I will use. My hair has kept it rich color longer which means that I do not have to damage it by coloring as often as I had been. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sumerbaby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect if you color your hair.

    This is the only shampoo I will ever use. Before I started using this I had to color my hair every 2 to 3 weeks to keep its intense color. Now I only color to cover my roots. We also have very hard water in my area and this stuff still works better than any salon brand. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kesaiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only one I use

    I have natural red hair that doesn't take color so when I get sick of my hair the way it is, I use this product and it boosts my natural shine and color. It's like a makeover for my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mgloden | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    srdz 211

    Ilove this shampoo my color hair shine and last long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    srdz211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend