Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not too shabby

    I have naturally red hair but I like to give it a little boost with color. This shampoo really helps me keep my hair shiny and healthy while maintaining the beautiful red color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purduechickslp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pantene Pro-v Red Expressions

    I did not like this shampoo as much as regular Pantene shampoo that I had been using. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angeldana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Red Expressions Shampoo

    My hairdresser recommended this to me, as I colortreated my hair red, it was wonderful. I know that red hair is hardest to keep from fading, but this put shine and dimension back into my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rindilou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Results Cloudy

    I did not like this product. I used it (plus the red conditioner) right after I colored my hair to keep the red color alive and healthy looking. All this product did was make my color look murky and flat. It took all the shine out. I tried it for two weeks, but stopped using it because it never got better. I went to another product which brought back the life and shine to my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TraciKussard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    brings out the glow

    This product brings out the glow and shine in red hair.Loved the effect it had on my hair that had started to fade,it renewed the color instantly — 6 years, 4 months ago
    grannybelle2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Hairdresser Needed

    This product brought out the natural red highlights in my hair like no other product I have known. I use it from late summer to winter and have a beautiful shimmer for the holidays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sjwagf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for redheads...

    But I\'m not a red head. I am a brunette, but after the first use I saw really pretty red glints in the sunlight.I just think It would have been more noticeable if my hair was red. this product looks great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Alisandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for redheads!

    I have been using pantene for auburn to burgundy for over a year now. I love it! It protects the color and makes it shiny and healthy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rachel6504 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    When I died my hair red I started using this product it helped hold the color in. So now anytime I need my color boosted I use this shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teddybr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great color booster

    I have auburn dyed hair and I use this when I start to lose that "newly dyed" color. It really wakes the color up! Plus, it's at an affordable price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    drkatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend