Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My red hair

    My red hair has stayed redder longer. It keeps my hair shiny and healthy longer than the other shampoos I have tried using — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alison18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    keeps color longer

    The red shampoo and conditioner helped keep my "auburn" hair truer, longer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Renee66 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps Hair Beautifull

    This Shampoo treats your hair gently and helps keep it very healthy ! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    randiburris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shine and color

    I love this shampoo. It keeps the red highlites in my hair longer after coloring than any other product I have used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Porick123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps me colorful!

    It keeps my red hair color even between salon visits. Keeps me bright and shiny. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Magee2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful boost

    This is a great way to keep color fresh, and Pantene shampoo always cleans and rinses so well! I would highly recommend! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrsjns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC FOR REDHEADS!!!!

    I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO AND USE IT ALL THE TIME.. IT KEEPS MY COLOR RED AND VIBRANT AND NEVER BRASSY..IT IS GREAT..KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL WORK WITH THIS SHAMPOO, KEEP IMPROVING IT AND MAKING IT BETTER!! I THINK IT IS THE BEST SHAMPOO I HAVE USED FOR MY RED HAIR IN A VERY LONG TIME..THANK YOU.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katy60 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you love your red, you gotta have this for your head!!

    I have used Pantene shampoo for years!!! I love how it does my hair and there is never any build up, but when I started coloring my hair to highlight the red in my natural color, I fell in LOVE with this shampoo. It still makes my hair soft, shiny, managable, all the wonderful stuff that regular Pantene does but it helps keep my color in longer and I have to color less often!! For me, a mom of 2 t...read moreeenagers, that makes my life alot easier spending less time coloring and it makes my hair so much healthier by coloring less. This is a must for me in my shower!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Witchy2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This is my favorite Pantene shampoo, I just wish my grocery store would carry it. I don't use it all the time because I have to go to another store to get it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tam120 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Red is the new Black!

    My hair is naturally black, but I used red hair dye to give it more punch. This shampoo helped it keep the look longer than regular shampoo. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bethany2903 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend