Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The old standard

    Always seems to work best. Head & Shoulders is excellent for my hair. Other brands leave my hair feeling "un-clean", H&S always makes my hair feel great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tariessemor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Found my daily shampoo

    This shampoo keeps my hair and scalp in perfect condition. I was trying different shampoo products and although, I was quite happy with the scent and the way my hair felt, I was getting some dandruff periodically. Since I started using Head and Shoulders regularly I, not only, didn't have dandruff again, but I also enjoy a pleasant scent and soft and clean hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AlinGrin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    It works. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Roberts5995 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buy this product all of the time!

    My husband loves head and shoulders helps keep his scalp from drying out — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tehanita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS!!

    This stuff does wonders to my hair, and I love love love the smell! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well

    I've use this in the winter because I get dry scalp. It gets my hair clean, but I still sometimes get flakes...but not all the time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MillieL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Pretty Well.

    I like this shampoo. I've tried other versions of Head and Shoulders shampoo such as with scalp conditioners, for dry hair etc. These all made my head and face break out. Yeah, break out. But the classic clean didn't. I feel that it makes my hair especially soft and manageable if I massage it into my scalp and then leave it on for 3 minutes or so. Smells pretty good, too! I do still have some flakes, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reliable Shampoo

    I always end up using this shampoo in the winter because my scalp gets so dry. I have been using it for years and it seems to do the trick. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok

    I have dry scalp and I've used various types of head and shoulders shampoo....I find that it helps, but doesnt cure the dry scalp.....if you really need something more powerful....try denorex.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gets rid of dandruff great

    This shampoo is really great for banishing dandruff. I like the 2 in 1 which saves me time. The only thing I do not like about it is that it makes my hair very dry, which is at its worst in the wintertime. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    morningdew | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend