Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clean smell lasts all day

    I've been using this for years, not for dandruff, but for itchy scalp. It works great and the smell of clean fresh hair is even noticeable to the people around me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    Ive used this shampoo since I was a teenager...its a nice fresh clean and keeps that dry scalp away — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dduggan914 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    makes you DRY

    very strong, can actually give you flakes, as in dry skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cabyn7 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Such a clean shampoo

    I enjoy the smell and the smooth feeling of my hair when I shampoo with the classic clean Head — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the original is the best

    The original head and shoulders is the best. I don't care for the 2 in 1 products, I prefer my conditioner separate. This is the only other shampoo we use along with Pantene pro-v1 and Dove — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kdkdkd | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fooled My Hairdresser

    I have used H — 6 years, 5 months ago
    UPcrocheter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    Heads Up for Head & Shoulders...they not only get rid of the flakes and itchy scalp...BUT the smell is so intoxicating. Even my 16 yr old son LOVES the smell....It is an awesome product!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GypsyGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I need this

    OK, I would much rather use the clear shampoos that smell great, but I have very dry skin, and have a terrible dandruff problem without head and shoulders. It really works. So, I use it for my first wash of the day, and then follow up with the great smelling shampoos I wish were all I needed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works

    This product is cheap and it works- bottom line. It gets rid of dandruff and it leaves your hair just as nice as any shampoo. My only complaint is that you have to use it for awhile before you see results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing but true!

    This was the Mystery Shampoo & Conditioner (that I guessed right before it was announced!) and I was honestly amazed at how well it worked on my hair. So much for stereotyping a dandruff shampoo! I have colored hair--it did not strip the color. I have long, thick hair--it made it soft, light feeling and silky. I always frizz out--took about 90% of the frizz out of my hair. Definitey a product worth trying for yourself! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    agirlsgottaspa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend