Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Classic Clean Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great as a Clarifying Shampoo

    I don't suffer from dandruff (maybe a dry scalp furing the winter months) but i LOVE this shampoo as a cheap clarifying shampoo. I use it once a week just to get my hair extra clean and get rid of all the extra gunk and product build up out. I also follow up with a deep conditioner to really rejuvenate my locks. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Head and Shoulders

    This shampoo is a really great shampoo it cleans out all the dandruff and buildup from my hair. Once i use this shampoo it cleans out my hair. My hair no longer feels greasy using this shampoo. Great price and makes my hair soft and silky after use. Definitely recommend if you have dandruff or buildup. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    hopeglimmers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well!

    I have used different shampoos off and on and keep coming back to Head and Shoulders. If I don't use it, my scalp gets tight and dry. It moisturizes and makes my scalp feel great. Won't use anything else!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    disneylove365 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will never us another shampoo

    I love Head n Shoulders. I makes my dark thick straight oily hair feel light, bouncy, soft. I makes my hair soft and make my hair look amazing my just using the shampoo and letting my hair air dry. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    morales | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    don't need dandruff to like

    It's a good product. Cleans, conditions, smells good, feels good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This makes my hair super clean, I have dandruff and this is why I use it. It also makes my hair shiny and soft its great even if you don't have dandruff! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    My stepdad ALWAYS uses this shampoo and its the only one too! I use it once in a while (shh!) and i understand why...it soo refreshing and gives your hair that nice clean feeling..plus its safe for color treated hair...AMZING and for only $5! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does What a Shampoo is Supposed To Do

    This shampoo's nothing special---just one of your good, typical drugstore shampoos. It cleanses your hair without weighing it down, it's affordable, and it smells lovely. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My husband loves it

    This is the only shampoo he will use. It not only keeps the dandruff away, but leaves his hair soft and manageable. Definitely a great buy! — 6 years ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean smell lasts all day

    I've been using this for years, not for dandruff, but for itchy scalp. It works great and the smell of clean fresh hair is even noticeable to the people around me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend