Almay Intense i-Color Bring Out Powder Shadow Reviews

Back to Almay Intense i-Color Bring Out Powder Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    These are great!

    I have played with these pallets before, they are not that bad! I love the way the pigments catch light and sparkle. This is a great product. I love the way the colors go with eye colors and the way it all coordinates. These are must haves! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kkboo1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love most if them

    I have blue eyes and I have every single one of these except the one for blue eyes (not a fan of blue shadow). I love all of the ones I have, great colors and you don't have to have the eye color indicated on the package to use them. — 2 years ago
    diane_magel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Applicator needs help!

    The applicator SUCKS...seriously 3 colors and give a 2 sided brush. LOVE it otherwise. Makes my eyes POP and considering my glasses shrink them to no end POPPING help is needed. — 3 years ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow

    I love this duo of colors! You can come up with your own make up looks based on some shades that will bring out your eyes! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kk_belle_72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just does not stay on

    I love the colors! Goes on nice and smooth. But it just doesn't last that long. I have to reapply twice in a day just to see any color. I don't think I'll be buying it again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    woodwaymama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I really love this eye shadow. I use both the Hazel and Brown eye compacts and they are both wonderful. The color combinations are really nice, and I think they really do draw the attention to my eyes. Also, the colors go on SO smooth, they stay on all day long with little to no smearing, are gentle around my eyes, and the applicator that comes with them is great for lining the eye too. I feel lik...read moree they are really perfect for everyday wear, especially if you want something light. I only wish they had some more color compacts and that more applicators came with them! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Only if you like COLOR!

    I prefer a natural look (browns) and I felt like a clown wearing this. I have green eyes with brown flecks so I bought the one for green eyes. Pink and purple is not a good look for me and it didn't bring out the green. I gave it 2 stars because it was easy to apply and stayed put all day. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Brown and Hazel Eyes

    I guess I could say I have a combination of brown and hazel eyes, depending on the light. This eyeshadow was really cool because my eyes adjusted to the ones I wore. The shadow for hazel eyes brought out the green in my eyes and the shadow for brown eyes seemed to make my eyes just pop. I was getting compliments from many of my friends and even friends of friends. I do admit that it didn't stay on for too long but once I tried it with primer it lasted the whole day. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ladystardust | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for brown eyes!

    This product was recommended to me and after reading reviews online, I decided to try it. I'm not very good at eyeshadow and I'm kind of new to it, but this product helped me a lot. I have brown eyes and I love the color selection for them. I put the colors on exactly as directed with eyeliner and it makes my eyes pop, which I love. I always get compliments when wearing this shadow. The only thing...read mores I have an issue with are the purple color, which isn't very pigmented, and the case, which can be hard to open at times. Other than that, I love this product and will probably continue to buy it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    buy it

    i bought the trio for brown and i love it. the colors are so pretty. the purple shows really well and the highlighter color is so pretty that i used it all up — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sephora_Junkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend