Almay Intense I-Color Bring Out Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay Intense I-Color Bring Out Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Blue eyes

    I used the brown topaz, and I had the most blue-idy blue eyes ever! This mascara was fun, and easy, and really brought out the color of my eyes, naturally. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    My sensitive eyes couldn't tolerate the brown topaz

    I have to admit that this mascara was very easy to apply and did enhance my eyes and lashes, but after an hour or so my eyes were so bloodshot that I looked like I'd been drinking. I have very sensitive eyes so this isn't an unusual reaction for me, but if you're sensitive as well then perhaps this should be a consideration before making the purchase. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best deal for sensitive eyes

    This is a great option for someone like me whose eyes are sensitive to air and sunlight and tend to cry. Buy the water-proof version. VEry good deal for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    malu62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i-color mascara

    love this mascara, I have both emerald and color for hazel eyes. Both are terrific ! I can't leave the house without mascara! I always get compliments on my eye color when I use these mascara's. Easy to apply and lashes look grreat! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bakeeta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product!

    I've used ALMAY for years because it is one of the few that come in a color other than black. It rarely clumps and doesn't make me look like I have too much eye makeup on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bethcurtis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almay Lengthening Mascara

    I really like this mascara. It rarely cakes or blots. It's one of the few mascaras I can use, since I am allergic to many problems. A very high-quality mascara. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CatLover26 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lengths

    this mascara really does lengthen your eyelashes. it's a good price and is my favorite mascara i have ever used. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reyna1548 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great drugstore mascara

    This mascara does make my eyelashes look longer & does it with no flakes or clumping. I dont know that it enhances the color of my eyes, but it is a great lengthener. I have gotten more compliments with this mascara than any other expensive designer brand. Great stuff!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jnnifrs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend