Bonne Bell Sponge-On Sparkler Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Sponge-On Sparkler»
Sort by:
  • 3

    eh...

    Well, I thought this stuff was gross. Their chapstick's smell much better. Also, this stuff wore off immediately. But, you don't pay too much so this would be perfect for my 7 year old who is exploring and becoming familiar with make-up — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    From when I was 7 til now

    I got this as a birthday present from a friend in 2nd grade, and I swear it's just as great today. It has a really creamy and pleasant texture and it's not too sticky at all. The color is subtle, but bright. The strawberry scent is so delicious you'll have to keep from licking your lips. Get it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Bonne Bell products

    Easy to use, looks great and smells delicious. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gbkran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great sparkle, wears off fast, but great price!

    I love the sparkle. I love this stuff for the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MizzouTigress | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    bonne bell

    it is the only clear gloss i use. It makes your lips shiny and smooth and in a variety of wonderful scents and also are small enough to carry on you — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misfits99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sparkles

    I like this product. I use the vanilla over over my other lip colors. It sparkles, but it's not overwhelming. It smells good and tastes good. My only complaint is that it wears off really quickly especially if you don't have another lipcolor on as a base. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrideToBe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lip gloss

    I like the different colors/flavors. It moisterizes well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Teresa1967 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    young teens like it

    I buy this for the young teens on my list. They love the shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gloss

    This is a great gloss if you like the scent & dont expect much from it. It wears off your lips really easily, but you know what they say. "You get what you pay for!! " — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend