Suave Kids Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Kids Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fun body wash

    my daughter loves this body wash. she says it makes fun bubbles! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle

    This body wash is gentle on my child. no harsh soapy feeling but a soft clean feeling after using — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell

    Smells great and gets the kids clean. Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Danabear7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    My daughter likes this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladywolf | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FUN

    Makes bathtime fun and tear free.... Love this and so does my daughter! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Missiletow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    very good

    daughter loves it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    myomy975 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non-irritating and smells yummy

    My youngest daughter has eczema. I have to be really careful about which soaps I use on her. We were in Walmart and she just had to have this soap. Rather than her throwing a tantrum I bought it. Besides if it irritated her skin then my other 3 daughters could use it. Great thing is it did not irritate her skin at all. And she loved the way she smelled after her bath. She kept coming up to me all night asking me to smell her. It was so cute. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    momof4grl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave Body Wash for kids - fun for adults, too!

    I have the green apple of this body wash. It cleanses very well and is not over-drying. It is a great value for the money, and kids won't complain about bath time... as much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chinaviolet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Tears

    I use this body wash on my 3 year old daughter. I use it on her from head to toe and don't have to worry about it burning her eyes. She loves it because it doesn't burn and I love the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend