Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    This and the shampoo are my new 'find'!! It's just like the Matrix version. Great for long hair and tangles! Does NOT weight your hair down either! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shana_jah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I was hesitant to purchase Suave since I generally don't like their products (the shampoos dry my hair while the conditioners leave it heavy and oily), however this one was recommend by a friend. Since the price was low I figured, why not? I have been using it now for about 2 months and I love it. It moisturizes my hair without weighing it down or giving it an oily look. I would say it's worth a try for anyone. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kelhal08 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works as well as Matrix Sleek !

    I love tis, I use it with Suave Sleek Shampoo and follow with the Suave Sleek anti-frizz straightening cream....It's Cheap and works just as good, I'd have to say the best of all the Suave Brands!!! Makes my hair much softer, shinier, and manageable. Will be using this for awhile! — 6 years ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great conditioner

    A really good conditioner and a fabulous price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Like It

    I have been using this conditioner for awhile. I used to buy more expensives ones. I am pleasantly surprised that I have been happy with this for so long. even in the summer months. i live in Buffalo, which can be very humid when we finally get summer. Well, my hair usually does it own thing...like Rosann rosanadana - wide and frizzy. but this stuff reallty tones it down. it also works great if I want to strauighten my hair...always smooth! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    robin99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!

    Although it's not expensive... this conditioner leaves my hair feeling very soft.. manageable and smelling fresh and clean all day.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kntrymoma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Same as the Sleek Shampoo

    You can't beat the price and the outcome of using Suave sleek shampoo and CONDITIONER!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetdixie75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love this conditioner! It is thick and coats hair well. Your hair will feel super soft, even as you are rinsing your hair! Great for my thick, frizzy hair. Really helps with the frizzies. The price is the best part. Try the expensive stuff, it will only make you run to buy this product again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lindajil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Conditioner

    I tried other brand of sleek and smooth shampoo and conditioner and for the price they are not worth the money. suave is great. Leaves hair smooth and gets no tangles. I use it on my daughter to help with her tangles. wouldn't buy another. Great product, Great value. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simmona | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product.

    I lighten my hair, and this is my conditioner of choice. I only use this and the shampoo in the same line. My hair became dry and straw-like with every other regimine I used, except this one. My hair is wavy and frizzy, but this tames it down and makes it manageable. And the price is great. I also have noticed less hair breakage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MarieMathews | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend