Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Suave Sleek Conditioner

    This conditioner is great for my color treated hair!!! Keeps its soft and manageable. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cathydeese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT!!

    This conditioner is now my everyday conditioner - replacing dozens of others I've tried with way higher price-tags. I am a haircare product "snob", so for me to give this 10 stars says a lot!! Love the smell, love the price, love the results - not heavy or greasy and leaves my hair soft & smooth after blow-drying. This is a must-try if you're trying to cut costs in your beauty/haircare routine! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't like it.

    It made my hair really slick if applied to ends which made it manageable, but if I accidentally got a little on my scalp or bangs, they would be extremely oily the entire day. I wouldn't recommend it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it coats the hair

    This is really nothing like professional products. It leaves a coating on the hair and isn't the best when it comes to moisture. On the other hand, I don't know if I could find anything better for the price. The smell is average. It's very thick (due to thickners not actual mositure). It's a pretty waxy product. I use this for co washing only. I would never use after clairifying (which I have to d...read moreo more often due to this product), and would not recommend (because of the wax build up) for long term use. For someone who needs to save some money, and has pretty strong hair that is not prone to excessive dryness, I'd say go for it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, Not Super Good

    This works for a nice conditioner...but it doesn't do much in the smoothing department. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome conditioner!

    you cant beat this price, and the quality is actually pretty good! it smells great and helps keep my long hair soft and strong. My hair also does feel sleek after blowdrying and styling when I use this so it does the job! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    i love this stuff, it smells AMAZING!!! like a perfume....i also like how well it conditions my hair. don't compare this to the old suave products, i know they were cheap, and they didn;t do anything for my hair. but once i tried this "profssionals" line i changed my mind about suave. these things are really good now, and they're still cheap, so thats good. my hair is highlighted and colored, and ...read morei dont even have to blowdry it every day to make it smooth. anyone who needs some serious conditioning, and if you want your hair to smell really good for a really long time, you should def. try this — 4 years ago
    slavica | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky smooth hair...

    I have baby thin hair that i do lots of heat styling to. So I also have a lot of breakage and it was getting tangles. This conditioner made my hair so soft! It hasn't felt this way in a long time, and it isn't too heavy, weighing down my thin hair. I love it! It feels like the hair i had when i was younger. — 4 years ago
    pennypincher | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Price

    I have thick, wavy hair with dry ends. I bought this because my hair was starting to static and it looked like my ends could use some moisture to help out with some frizz. It didn't work as well as I hoped. Although it made the static go away it didn't help much with the frizz and it weighed my waves down. I will finish the bottle but it's not a conditioner I would purchase again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very surprising

    this was the first conditioner i've used of suave's. it left my big frizz ball of hair smooth and the crunchy ends were smoother. i didn't expect a miracle, but this was close. i love the light scent too. and the huge bottles it comes in. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend