Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sleek is right!

    This creamy and yummy smelling conditioner truly does leave (even air dried!) hair sleek and smooth! Hair generally dries soft to the touch with little frizz. However, this conditioner will do absolutely nothing for volume! Not that it says it will, but just a warning :) — 1 year ago
    longdirtyblonde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love!!

    I've been using this product for about a year now I love it it works wonders on my frizzy extra thick hair makes it very manageable and gets rid of major tangles — 1 year, 4 months ago
    toniatoni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the only conditioners i use

    You might be surprised to find that Suave Professionals is actually one of the best conditioners you can buy, period, but it is! I get so many compliments on my hair! I can even curl my hair after using this and the curl holds even though this is really moisturizing. I got a huge bottle for like $3 and I've been buying it ever since. I can't recommend it enough! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good

    I love it I used it on one side of my weave. It totally transformerd Tha frizzness and made it soft and tangle free.. use everyday.. very picky consumer — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dimia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep going back...

    Every time I go back to this conditioner I wonder why I stopped using it in the first place. It is cheap, very effective at smoothing and softening and has a great scent. I love the feel it gives my hair. I don't even need to blow dry it to keep the frizz away. I let my hair air dry and it looks perfect! I have naturally wavy hair which frizzes like mad if left to its own devices. But with this, I can leave it be and have smooth, almost polished looking waves. Definitely a fave. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beccaheartsbowie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best conditioners I've ever used!

    This conditioner is certainly a force to be reckoned with! Not only do I love the price tag on this guy, but the quality is absolutely fabulous. This smells amazing and not in the OMG CHECK OUT HOW ARTIFICIAL I SMELL way. It also does a fabulous job of moisturizing and keeping the frizzies at bay. But my favorite part of this conditioner? How easily it detangles my insanely knotty, curly hair! Definitely give this conditioner a try! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Well....

    This conditioner is not as rich as others and it feels a little watered down to me. I also have thick curly hair so I need to use lots of it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luv this stuff!!!

    I recently had my hair colored and high lighted platnium. I bought this just to try and WOW. What a difference it made. My highlighted parts didn't break and my hair was sooo soft and silky! I have naturally curly, coarse hair so for a shampoo and conditioner to make my hair feel so good is remarkable! I highly recommend this to anyone! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    christin_ball | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend