Clarins Extra-Firming Foundation Reviews

Back to Clarins Extra-Firming Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best 'mature woman's makeup' under the sun!

    Since my 50th birthday I have used Clarins Extra Firming Foundation. I have used an eclectic range of skincare products and color cosmetis but remain totally faithful to my Clarins Foundation. I will skimp on other things when my budget is tight but this product is so good for my maturing skin. It firms yet is still natural and with a little warmth or sunlight provides a lovely sheen and glow...read more. Certainly at age 62 looking after myself is a fulltime job, but this foundation makes it easier! Love it! A 'no brainer' for women over 50. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Pukeko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clarin extra-firming foundation is perfect for my over-50 skin

    Now that I'm in my 50's, I need a foundation that is not too heavy but holds onto my skin, keeping a firm look throughout my busy day. The quality is as good as any other foundation I have used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wheelerlgn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good

    Wife says this stuff works really well! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bluetechsec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    visible difference

    I have "mature" skin and found a visible difference in the skin texture within a week. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Roxannepen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product

    I love this, always buy it. cant live with out it. Very light on my face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Foundation Flop

    This foundation did nothing for me. Don't waste your money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the product

    I have tried different types of firming foundation. I love this. I feels good on my skin and makes my face feel great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    manelook | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice tint but a little thick

    I like this foundation and it lasts all day, but I found the consistency to be a little thick. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maniloonie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A very nice option!

    While there are much cheaper products out there that perform similar to this one, I found this foundation to be very good for my skin. I'm quite fair and easily found a shade to match. It blends nicely with my foundation brush and offers a slight moisturizing effect, that's not too much for my Normal/Combo skin. Definitely worth trying! ;) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bond_Girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend